Find cheap flights to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿14,901
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
DWC
17:45
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
BKK
05:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
DWC
03:40
10h 25m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,280
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
BKK
12:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,280
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
BKK
12:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,280
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
DWC
17:45
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
BKK
06:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
DWC
17:45
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
BKK
12:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
DWC
21:15
15h 55m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
05:40
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
DWC
17:45
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,453
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,453
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,453
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,453
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,487
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
DWC
17:45
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿15,660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
BKK
12:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿15,660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
BKK
05:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿15,660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
DWC
07:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
BKK
12:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,694
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
DWC
03:40
10h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
BKK
12:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,728
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
DWC
17:45
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
BKK
05:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
DWC
17:45
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BKK
00:20
8h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 14,901
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
฿ 14,901