Find cheap flights to Milan Orio Al Serio

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Orio Al Serio

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,825
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,824
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿25,961
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,198
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:10
BKK
00:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,198
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:10
BKK
00:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,654
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
15:10
BKK
05:10
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,673
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:10
BKK
00:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿27,113
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:10
BKK
00:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿36,094
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿27,994
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿39,484
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
08:25
37h 25m
2 stops
BGY
13:55
BKK
05:10
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,672
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿28,706
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿29,519
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:10
BKK
00:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿47,753
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿33,925
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿57,615
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
13:55
BKK
05:10
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿57,615
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
13:55
BKK
05:10
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿57,920
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿61,581
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 25,825
Destination

Milan
฿ 25,825