Find cheap flights to Milan Orio Al Serio

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Orio Al Serio

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿161,582
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
18:50
BGY
11:35
16h 45m
2 stops
BGY
14:10
BKK
04:20
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿162,114
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
18:50
BGY
11:35
16h 45m
2 stops
BGY
14:30
BKK
04:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿162,114
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
11:35
16h 35m
2 stops
BGY
15:10
BKK
05:20
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿194,253
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
18:55
BGY
11:35
16h 40m
2 stops
BGY
14:30
BKK
04:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿194,253
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:45
BGY
11:35
15h 50m
2 stops
BGY
15:30
BKK
05:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿194,253
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:45
BGY
11:35
15h 50m
2 stops
BGY
15:30
BKK
05:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿203,476
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:45
BGY
11:35
15h 50m
2 stops
BGY
15:30
BKK
05:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿203,476
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:45
BGY
11:35
15h 50m
2 stops
BGY
15:10
BKK
05:20
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿203,476
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:45
BGY
11:35
15h 50m
2 stops
BGY
15:30
BKK
05:20
13h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 161,582
Destination

Milan
฿ 161,582
Airlines