Find cheap flights to Milan Orio Al Serio

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Orio Al Serio

(Return)
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿23,893
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,229
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
15:10
BKK
05:10
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,229
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
18:25
23h 25m
2 stops
BGY
15:10
BKK
05:10
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,001
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,001
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,001
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,310
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
BGY
23:15
16h 10m
1 stop
BGY
23:40
BKK
23:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,021
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
BGY
23:15
16h 10m
1 stop
BGY
23:40
BKK
23:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,330
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
BGY
23:15
16h 10m
1 stop
BGY
23:40
BKK
23:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿47,049
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
05:35
BKK
05:10
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿29,632
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
฿30,840
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
BGY
23:15
16h 10m
1 stop
BGY
23:40
BKK
23:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,209
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿55,841
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
13:55
BKK
05:10
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿58,291
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:45
24h 45m
2 stops
BGY
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
฿58,291
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
18:50
BGY
19:10
24h 20m
2 stops
BGY
08:30
BKK
03:40
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿38,021
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BGY
23:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BGY
00:40
BKK
00:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿86,681
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BGY
19:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BGY
13:55
BKK
05:10
15h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,893
Destination

Milan
฿ 23,893