Find cheap flights to Milan Malpensa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Malpensa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,434
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
MXP
14:30
17h 35m
1 stop
MXP
10:30
BKK
03:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿16,929
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
04:05
MXP
20:50
16h 45m
1 stop
MXP
04:55
BKK
21:15
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,413
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
BKK
09:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,428
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
13:05
MXP
08:00
18h 55m
1 stop
MXP
05:05
BKK
19:35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿20,428
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
MXP
15:20
21h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
BKK
10:15
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,523
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
MXP
09:05
36h 05m
2 stops
MXP
09:30
BKK
14:40
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,841
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
MXP
00:15
17h 45m
1 stop
MXP
06:00
BKK
03:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,841
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
03:50
MXP
19:30
15h 40m
1 stop
MXP
15:00
BKK
08:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,976
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
MXP
14:45
30h 35m
1 stop
MXP
20:40
BKK
01:30
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,646
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
MXP
17:50
20h 55m
1 stop
MXP
13:50
BKK
03:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,646
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
MXP
17:50
20h 55m
1 stop
MXP
13:50
BKK
03:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,908
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
16:40
MXP
20:30
27h 50m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
BKK
21:20
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,646
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
MXP
17:50
20h 55m
1 stop
MXP
10:30
BKK
03:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,534
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
03:35
MXP
08:00
28h 25m
1 stop
MXP
17:15
BKK
09:40
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,710
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:50
MXP
09:25
21h 35m
1 stop
MXP
07:20
BKK
00:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿19,297
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
BKK
09:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿21,559
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
MXP
09:05
36h 05m
2 stops
MXP
09:30
BKK
09:35
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿22,301
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
MXP
18:55
36h 25m
1 stop
MXP
06:00
BKK
03:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,999
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
MXP
17:50
20h 55m
1 stop
MXP
13:50
BKK
03:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿20,816
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
MXP
08:40
16h 05m
1 stop
MXP
06:55
BKK
10:45
27h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,434
Destination

Milan
฿ 16,434