Find cheap flights to Milan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,788
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
08:15
MXP
20:30
36h 15m
2 stops
MXP
17:00
BKK
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,206
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
MXP
07:10
38h 10m
1 stop
MXP
09:00
BKK
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,104
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
MXP
00:45
31h 15m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
BKK
00:25
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,242
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
MXP
23:25
17h 35m
1 stop
MXP
07:15
BKK
22:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,277
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
MXP
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
MXP
10:50
BKK
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
MXP
13:55
21h 30m
1 stop
MXP
12:50
BKK
03:40
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,244
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
MXP
17:50
20h 55m
1 stop
MXP
10:30
BKK
03:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,693
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,212
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
MXP
09:15
19h 10m
1 stop
MXP
10:05
BKK
03:30
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,421
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
MXP
14:25
16h 15m
1 stop
MXP
18:10
BKK
11:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿33,674
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BKK
22:10
LIN
19:10
21h 00m
2 stops
LIN
04:00
BKK
00:10
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿34,503
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
LIN
10:50
15h 50m
1 stop
LIN
15:30
BKK
05:10
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,823
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
08:15
MXP
20:30
36h 15m
2 stops
MXP
17:00
BKK
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,858
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
08:15
MXP
20:30
36h 15m
2 stops
MXP
17:00
BKK
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,206
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
08:15
MXP
07:10
22h 55m
1 stop
MXP
09:00
BKK
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,892
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
08:15
MXP
20:30
36h 15m
2 stops
MXP
17:00
BKK
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿46,004
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
LIN
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
LIN
09:20
BKK
00:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,140
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
MXP
13:55
15h 50m
1 stop
MXP
05:30
BKK
22:20
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,206
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
MXP
07:10
38h 10m
1 stop
MXP
09:00
BKK
02:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,693
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
MXP
00:45
31h 15m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
BKK
00:25
17h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,788
Destination

Milan
only ฿ 18,788
only ฿ 23,693