Find cheap flights to Milan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿19,562
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
16:40
MXP
20:45
28h 05m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
BKK
09:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,378
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
MXP
13:30
30h 25m
1 stop
MXP
08:50
BKK
22:55
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,627
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:05
MXP
19:05
15h 00m
1 stop
MXP
06:25
BKK
22:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿21,373
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
03:35
MXP
08:00
28h 25m
1 stop
MXP
05:05
BKK
19:35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿21,834
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
MXP
00:15
17h 45m
1 stop
MXP
06:00
BKK
22:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,544
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
MXP
06:55
38h 45m
1 stop
MXP
07:40
BKK
00:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,615
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
MXP
08:45
21h 45m
1 stop
MXP
16:20
BKK
09:50
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿23,325
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
19:50
MXP
16:50
21h 00m
1 stop
MXP
09:35
BKK
02:40
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,130
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
MXP
12:55
21h 15m
1 stop
MXP
04:50
BKK
19:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿28,615
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
LIN
23:40
15h 35m
1 stop
LIN
09:05
BKK
00:50
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,248
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
03:50
MXP
08:00
28h 10m
2 stops
MXP
05:05
BKK
03:05
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,662
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
MXP
11:05
30h 10m
1 stop
MXP
15:00
BKK
22:15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿21,550
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
08:05
MXP
13:30
29h 25m
1 stop
MXP
09:40
BKK
00:35
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿21,870
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
07:30
MXP
01:15
17h 45m
1 stop
MXP
10:45
BKK
00:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿22,189
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
03:35
MXP
08:00
28h 25m
1 stop
MXP
18:10
BKK
09:25
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,544
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
MXP
06:55
38h 45m
1 stop
MXP
07:40
BKK
00:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,662
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
MXP
11:05
30h 10m
1 stop
MXP
15:00
BKK
22:15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿22,970
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
01:45
MXP
20:35
18h 50m
1 stop
MXP
16:20
BKK
09:50
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿21,941
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
MXP
00:15
17h 45m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
BKK
23:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿22,509
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
03:35
MXP
08:00
28h 25m
1 stop
MXP
05:05
BKK
21:55
16h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,562
Destination

Milan
only ฿ 19,562
only ฿ 28,615