Find cheap flights to Milan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan

(Return)
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿17,533
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
02:20
MXP
20:50
18h 30m
1 stop
MXP
04:55
BKK
21:15
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,876
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
MXP
14:30
17h 35m
1 stop
MXP
13:50
BKK
03:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,114
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
MXP
21:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MXP
12:50
BKK
03:40
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
MXP
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
MXP
10:50
BKK
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,837
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
08:15
MXP
20:30
36h 15m
2 stops
MXP
17:00
BKK
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,973
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
MXP
11:05
30h 10m
1 stop
MXP
07:25
BKK
22:15
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿25,042
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
MXP
09:15
19h 10m
1 stop
MXP
10:05
BKK
00:00
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,077
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
MXP
19:55
26h 25m
1 stop
MXP
02:45
BKK
05:50
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿25,180
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
MXP
13:30
30h 05m
1 stop
MXP
00:30
BKK
00:35
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿26,213
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
LIN
20:45
14h 55m
1 stop
LIN
05:55
BKK
22:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿26,248
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,523
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
MXP
08:40
18h 20m
1 stop
MXP
06:40
BKK
00:10
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,108
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
MXP
23:25
15h 15m
1 stop
MXP
14:20
BKK
23:20
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,653
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BKK
22:10
MXP
14:25
16h 15m
1 stop
MXP
18:10
BKK
11:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿35,824
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
LIN
10:50
15h 50m
1 stop
LIN
14:00
BKK
05:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿19,393
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
02:20
MXP
20:50
18h 30m
1 stop
MXP
04:55
BKK
00:05
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
MXP
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
MXP
10:50
BKK
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿22,390
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
MXP
13:55
32h 35m
1 stop
MXP
06:00
BKK
03:40
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,010
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
MXP
17:50
20h 55m
1 stop
MXP
13:50
BKK
03:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,943
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
08:10
MXP
09:20
25h 10m
1 stop
MXP
04:55
BKK
00:05
19h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,533
Destination

Milan
only ฿ 17,533
only ฿ 26,213