Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,641
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
MNL
15:20
22h 00m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
09:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,712
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MNL
23:25
28h 50m
1 stop
MNL
01:05
DMK
19:30
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿5,818
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
MNL
09:05
7h 05m
1 stop
MNL
08:50
BKK
17:00
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿5,853
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:30
MNL
08:50
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:30
BKK
05:50
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿7,404
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:45
MNL
23:35
18h 50m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
BKK
16:25
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,616
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
MNL
12:15
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
14:00
BKK
17:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,379
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
MNL
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
MNL
17:55
BKK
09:40
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿5,959
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
MNL
10:30
8h 55m
1 stop
MNL
09:15
BKK
16:10
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,170
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05:25
MNL
00:55
19h 30m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
09:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,205
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:55
MNL
16:30
21h 35m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,523
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
17:25
BKK
20:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,959
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
MNL
16:25
14h 25m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
BKK
14:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,417
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MNL
00:25
12h 35m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,959
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MNL
16:25
15h 00m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
BKK
14:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,558
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:30
BKK
05:50
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿6,805
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05:25
MNL
15:20
9h 55m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
09:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿7,510
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:45
MNL
23:35
18h 50m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
BKK
16:25
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿6,417
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,898
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:50
MNL
13:15
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
05:40
BKK
09:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,959
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MNL
16:25
15h 00m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
BKK
13:20
10h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 5,712
only ฿ 5,641
Destination

Manila
฿ 5,641
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.9
Entertainment
4.6