Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿3,811
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,154
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:35
MNL
23:25
28h 50m
1 stop
MNL
17:35
BKK
20:30
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,504
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
07:40
MNL
15:20
7h 40m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
15:20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,923
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:45
MNL
22:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
15:00
BKK
18:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿6,923
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MNL
09:05
7h 40m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
BKK
20:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,881
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:30
MNL
08:50
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,881
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,951
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,021
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,056
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,224
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
BKK
05:25
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿4,056
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,294
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:55
MNL
16:30
21h 35m
1 stop
MNL
01:15
BKK
20:30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,958
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
MNL
13:00
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
15:00
BKK
18:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿7,028
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
MNL
15:20
9h 15m
1 stop
MNL
12:20
BKK
06:15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿4,056
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿7,657
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
MNL
04:55
11h 35m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
11:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,028
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:00
MNL
06:20
16h 20m
1 stop
MNL
08:15
BKK
15:10
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,063
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:45
MNL
22:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
15:00
BKK
18:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,091
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 3,811
Destination

Manila
฿ 3,811
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.1
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.9
Entertainment
4.6