Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿5,726
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
07:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
17:25
BKK
20:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,402
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
04:15
MNL
14:10
9h 55m
1 stop
MNL
15:50
BKK
04:35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,544
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,580
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
16:50
MNL
09:05
16h 15m
1 stop
MNL
03:50
BKK
17:00
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,398
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:45
MNL
22:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
05:40
BKK
09:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,762
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
19:35
MNL
22:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
16:00
BKK
19:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,762
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
19:40
MNL
22:55
3h 15m
nonstop
MNL
16:00
BKK
19:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿6,509
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
MNL
04:00
11h 40m
1 stop
MNL
15:50
BKK
04:35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿6,615
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
MNL
10:30
8h 55m
1 stop
MNL
12:20
BKK
06:15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,797
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
19:35
MNL
22:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
16:00
BKK
19:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿7,078
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿6,615
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:05
MNL
07:00
17h 55m
1 stop
MNL
03:50
BKK
13:20
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,647
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:45
MNL
22:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
05:40
BKK
09:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,940
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
07:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
16:25
BKK
19:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,651
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
MNL
15:20
13h 45m
1 stop
MNL
12:20
BKK
06:15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,931
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
MNL
12:15
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
14:00
BKK
17:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,046
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
19:35
MNL
22:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
16:25
BKK
19:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿6,722
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
MNL
15:20
13h 45m
1 stop
MNL
01:40
BKK
12:20
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿8,714
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MNL
23:25
12h 35m
1 stop
MNL
02:05
DMK
20:30
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,931
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
MNL
12:15
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
14:00
BKK
17:40
3h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 6,544
only ฿ 5,726
Destination

Manila
฿ 5,726
Airlines Airline reviews

39 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.9
Entertainment
4.5