Find cheap flights to Mandalay Annisaton

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Mandalay Annisaton

(Return)
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,301
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,968
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
10:50
MDL
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
MDL
07:00
BKK
09:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,335
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,335
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,335
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,401
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
13:10
BKK
15:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,668
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,238
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
16:05
MDL
03:35
11h 30m
1 stop
MDL
03:45
BKK
05:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,835
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,868
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
10:40
MDL
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
BKK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,902
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,935
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,935
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,935
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,238
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
16:05
MDL
03:30
11h 25m
1 stop
MDL
03:45
BKK
05:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,935
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,935
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,302
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,302
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,302
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,301
Destination

Mandalay
฿ 2,301