Find cheap flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,846
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
MAN
15:55
25h 00m
2 stops
MAN
09:40
BKK
00:50
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿23,202
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
MAN
21:30
15h 15m
1 stop
MAN
07:55
BKK
23:40
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿23,736
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
MAN
20:35
30h 15m
2 stops
MAN
05:10
BKK
09:45
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿25,408
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
MAN
12:10
17h 40m
1 stop
MAN
06:05
BKK
21:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿26,191
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
MAN
19:00
14h 05m
1 stop
MAN
13:50
BKK
21:15
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿28,825
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
MAN
09:50
22h 10m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
BKK
11:00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,422
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
MAN
13:50
22h 10m
1 stop
MAN
16:00
BKK
06:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿32,419
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
MAN
09:15
25h 10m
1 stop
MAN
01:55
BKK
23:50
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿24,127
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
11:25
MAN
17:50
30h 25m
2 stops
MAN
05:40
BKK
10:05
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,483
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
MAN
21:30
15h 15m
1 stop
MAN
02:45
BKK
22:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,305
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:15
MAN
16:50
25h 35m
2 stops
MAN
11:15
BKK
07:05
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿26,867
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
MAN
11:40
18h 10m
1 stop
MAN
06:40
BKK
23:25
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,974
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
MAN
15:30
28h 00m
2 stops
MAN
01:55
BKK
07:55
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿28,825
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
MAN
21:20
18h 45m
1 stop
MAN
10:00
BKK
11:00
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,252
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
MAN
11:25
30h 30m
1 stop
MAN
06:25
BKK
21:15
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,305
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
10:25
MAN
16:50
30h 25m
2 stops
MAN
11:15
BKK
07:05
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,010
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
MAN
22:50
16h 35m
1 stop
MAN
07:10
BKK
21:25
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,152
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
MAN
17:30
24h 00m
1 stop
MAN
12:30
BKK
23:25
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,291
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
MAN
15:30
24h 35m
2 stops
MAN
15:45
BKK
15:10
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,825
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
MAN
09:50
22h 10m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
BKK
11:00
17h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,846
Destination

Manchester
฿ 22,846