Find cheap flights to Manchester

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿25,754
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
MAN
11:00
27h 20m
1 stop
MAN
13:40
BKK
23:40
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,269
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
MAN
10:05
25h 25m
1 stop
MAN
04:45
BKK
23:35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿27,675
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
MAN
21:50
16h 30m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
BKK
18:25
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,018
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
MAN
10:50
29h 00m
1 stop
MAN
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿28,189
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
MAN
10:15
26h 10m
1 stop
MAN
01:55
BKK
23:50
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,041
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
01:55
MAN
09:25
31h 30m
2 stops
MAN
05:00
BKK
09:45
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,418
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
MAN
17:30
19h 20m
1 stop
MAN
16:30
BKK
10:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿30,693
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
MAN
11:25
30h 30m
1 stop
MAN
13:50
BKK
21:15
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿30,796
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
MAN
14:05
20h 40m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
BKK
11:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,269
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
MAN
10:05
25h 25m
1 stop
MAN
04:45
BKK
23:35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,783
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
MAN
23:30
15h 50m
1 stop
MAN
05:50
BKK
23:40
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿28,429
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
MAN
21:50
19h 55m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
BKK
09:00
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,081
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
MAN
23:35
15h 30m
1 stop
MAN
07:10
BKK
23:50
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,852
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
MAN
23:30
15h 50m
1 stop
MAN
05:40
BKK
23:40
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿30,796
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
MAN
09:50
16h 25m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
BKK
11:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿30,933
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
01:55
MAN
17:30
39h 35m
2 stops
MAN
16:30
BKK
04:10
59h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿30,967
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
16:10
MAN
17:30
25h 20m
2 stops
MAN
01:55
BKK
20:50
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿29,081
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
MAN
10:15
26h 10m
1 stop
MAN
05:00
BKK
23:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,955
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
MAN
09:45
26h 05m
1 stop
MAN
16:00
BKK
23:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿31,413
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
MAN
09:25
16h 50m
1 stop
MAN
16:30
BKK
10:05
17h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 25,754
Destination

Manchester
฿ 25,754