Find cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿39,015
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
LGB
01:51
32h 46m
2 stops
LGB
06:07
BKK
09:05
26h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿45,746
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
LGB
04:21
45h 51m
2 stops
LGB
08:14
BKK
13:45
29h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿54,487
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:00
LGB
07:32
34h 32m
2 stops
LGB
16:35
BKK
22:40
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿39,015
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
LGB
01:51
20h 56m
2 stops
LGB
06:07
BKK
20:00
37h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿40,319
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
LGB
01:51
32h 46m
2 stops
LGB
06:07
BKK
20:00
37h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿54,487
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:00
LGB
06:44
32h 44m
2 stops
LGB
16:35
BKK
22:40
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿56,143
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
LGB
07:32
37h 02m
2 stops
LGB
08:14
BKK
13:45
29h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿55,015
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
20:05
LGB
07:32
35h 27m
2 stops
LGB
16:35
BKK
22:40
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿57,200
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
LGB
01:51
32h 46m
2 stops
LGB
06:07
BKK
09:05
26h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿63,156
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
LGB
07:34
37h 04m
2 stops
LGB
09:30
BKK
20:50
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿57,200
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
LGB
01:51
32h 46m
2 stops
LGB
06:07
BKK
09:05
26h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿57,412
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
LGB
02:07
33h 02m
2 stops
LGB
07:20
BKK
09:05
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿57,412
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
LGB
02:07
33h 02m
2 stops
LGB
07:20
BKK
09:05
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿58,504
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
LGB
01:51
20h 56m
2 stops
LGB
06:07
BKK
20:00
37h 53m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 39,015
Destination

Long Beach
฿ 39,015