Find cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿44,937
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
LGB
07:31
62h 01m
2 stops
LGB
17:00
BKK
15:25
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿59,383
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
LGB
03:23
33h 28m
2 stops
LGB
04:05
BKK
11:00
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿70,531
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
LGB
07:31
39h 51m
2 stops
LGB
17:10
BKK
12:55
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿44,937
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
LGB
07:31
36h 51m
2 stops
LGB
17:00
BKK
20:50
51h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿53,410
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
LGB
07:31
60h 01m
2 stops
LGB
09:30
BKK
15:45
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿59,731
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
LGB
03:08
21h 23m
2 stops
LGB
04:05
BKK
11:00
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿53,862
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
LGB
07:31
60h 51m
2 stops
LGB
17:00
BKK
15:25
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿60,668
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
LGB
03:23
33h 28m
2 stops
LGB
04:05
BKK
11:00
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿53,862
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
LGB
07:31
38h 01m
2 stops
LGB
17:00
BKK
20:50
51h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿72,996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
LGB
06:43
34h 08m
2 stops
LGB
17:10
BKK
12:55
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿53,862
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
LGB
07:31
62h 01m
2 stops
LGB
09:30
BKK
15:25
53h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿75,497
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
LGB
06:44
32h 39m
2 stops
LGB
17:25
BKK
13:20
43h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿53,862
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
LGB
07:31
36h 51m
2 stops
LGB
09:30
BKK
15:25
53h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿75,983
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
LGB
06:44
32h 39m
2 stops
LGB
17:16
BKK
01:00
31h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿76,608
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
LGB
04:48
23h 03m
2 stops
LGB
04:05
BKK
11:00
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿55,529
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
LGB
07:31
72h 01m
2 stops
LGB
09:30
BKK
15:45
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿59,140
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
LGB
07:31
60h 51m
2 stops
LGB
09:30
BKK
15:25
53h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿59,140
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
LGB
07:31
36h 51m
2 stops
LGB
17:09
BKK
20:50
51h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿60,807
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
LGB
08:31
61h 01m
2 stops
LGB
09:30
BKK
15:45
54h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿66,155
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
LGB
07:31
36h 51m
2 stops
LGB
17:00
BKK
15:25
46h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 44,937
Destination

Long Beach
฿ 44,937