Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,012
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
21h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿20,355
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,181
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
LHR
29h 15m
2 stops
LHR
BKK
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,900
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
LHR
12h 35m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿19,012
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
25h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,459
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,047
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
21h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,597
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,317
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
LHR
36h 45m
2 stops
LHR
BKK
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿20,941
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,941
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,009
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,012
Destination

London
฿ 19,012
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0