Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,776
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,455
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
LHR
15h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,294
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿23,846
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
LHR
13h 00m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,601
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,601
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
LHR
12h 40m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,776
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,811
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 30m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,916
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,916
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,916
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿18,916
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿19,021
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿38,217
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
LHR
13h 15m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,615
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,210
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿20,909
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,972
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
24h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
37h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,776
Destination

London
฿ 18,776
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to London from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3