Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,907
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
LHR
35h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,296
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,508
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,004
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
LHR
26h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,074
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
LHR
19h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,428
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
LHR
16h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,569
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,994
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,771
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
LHR
29h 30m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,999
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
LHR
12h 40m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿21,357
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
LHR
19h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿22,029
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
LHR
16h 25m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,029
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
LHR
16h 05m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,736
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 30m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,665
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
LHR
16h 05m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,842
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,907
Destination

London
฿ 19,907
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to London from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.0