Find cheap flights to Langkawi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Langkawi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,951
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:35
LGK
11:10
6h 35m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
BKK
04:50
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
LGK
14:15
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
20:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿6,329
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07:50
LGK
14:05
6h 15m
1 stop
LGK
10:05
BKK
14:10
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,126
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:00
LGK
12:35
6h 35m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
BKK
04:50
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
LGK
17:25
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
17:00
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,930
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
05:25
LGK
12:20
6h 55m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
BKK
04:50
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
LGK
17:25
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
15:50
BKK
20:20
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
LGK
05:40
4h 15m
1 stop
LGK
09:30
BKK
14:20
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,769
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
17:00
LGK
03:30
10h 30m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
BKK
04:50
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
LGK
14:15
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
07:10
BKK
15:55
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
LGK
03:35
11h 55m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
15:55
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
17:00
LGK
03:30
10h 30m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
BKK
04:50
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
LGK
09:30
7h 30m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
20:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
LGK
14:15
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
20:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
LGK
14:15
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
07:10
BKK
13:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
LGK
09:30
7h 30m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
15:55
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,315
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
LGK
13:10
12h 15m
1 stop
LGK
08:25
BKK
19:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,315
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:55
LGK
14:10
12h 15m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
16:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,315
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:55
LGK
14:10
12h 15m
1 stop
LGK
15:50
BKK
20:20
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,385
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:35
LGK
09:30
6h 55m
1 stop
LGK
18:50
BKK
20:10
25h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 3,951
Destination

Langkawi
฿ 3,951