Find cheap flights to Langkawi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Langkawi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,188
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
05:40
4h 40m
1 stop
LGK
09:30
BKK
17:00
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,325
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
05:40
4h 40m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
15:55
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿4,360
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
07:55
6h 55m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
15:55
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
LGK
17:25
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
05:05
BKK
15:55
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
LGK
14:15
12h 15m
1 stop
LGK
07:10
BKK
13:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
LGK
14:15
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
05:05
BKK
13:20
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
LGK
14:15
7h 10m
1 stop
LGK
05:05
BKK
13:20
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
LGK
17:25
10h 20m
1 stop
LGK
05:05
BKK
13:20
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
05:40
4h 40m
1 stop
LGK
07:10
BKK
11:30
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
LGK
09:30
7h 30m
1 stop
LGK
09:30
BKK
20:20
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
05:40
4h 40m
1 stop
LGK
05:05
BKK
11:30
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
14:50
13h 50m
1 stop
LGK
07:10
BKK
11:30
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
14:15
13h 15m
1 stop
LGK
12:30
BKK
20:20
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
09:30
8h 30m
1 stop
LGK
07:10
BKK
11:30
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
09:30
8h 30m
1 stop
LGK
12:30
BKK
20:20
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
07:55
6h 55m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
20:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
LGK
05:40
4h 40m
1 stop
LGK
15:50
BKK
20:20
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
LGK
09:30
7h 30m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
20:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
LGK
07:55
5h 55m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
BKK
20:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,497
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:05
LGK
17:25
4h 20m
1 stop
LGK
12:30
BKK
20:20
7h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,188
Destination

Langkawi
฿ 4,188