Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,742
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
11:10
BKK
13:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,195
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
13:00
KUL
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
06:40
BKK
09:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,788
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
KUL
10:30
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
07:35
BKK
20:30
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,380
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:40
KUL
16:10
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
BKK
15:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,450
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
BKK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,951
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
BKK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,951
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
17:00
KUL
19:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
13:00
BKK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,195
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,530
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
KUL
08:55
15h 35m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BKK
11:15
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,739
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,091
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
01:45
BKK
04:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,404
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,161
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
11:10
DMK
13:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,544
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
BKK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,380
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
KUL
03:05
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
BKK
15:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,544
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,370
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
13:00
BKK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿3,380
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
KUL
04:05
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
17:55
BKK
20:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,763
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
04:05
KUL
06:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:00
BKK
13:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,404
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
13:00
BKK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,161
only ฿ 1,742
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,742
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.9
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.6