Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,038
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
BKK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,406
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:05
BKK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,105
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
19:10
KUL
21:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
BKK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,344
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
KUL
05:55
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
17:05
BKK
05:25
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,377
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:55
KUL
12:40
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
17:05
BKK
05:25
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,578
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,138
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
19:10
KUL
21:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
BKK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,745
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
04:15
KUL
13:05
8h 50m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
BKK
16:35
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,978
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,506
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,305
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
19:10
KUL
21:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
BKK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,539
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,613
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:55
KUL
04:05
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:15
BKK
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,305
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
BKK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,807
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:05
BKK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,439
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
BKK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿3,041
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,539
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
09:10
KUL
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
09:30
BKK
11:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,539
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
09:10
KUL
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
09:30
BKK
11:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,174
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,038
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,038
Airlines Airline reviews

28 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.6