Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,916
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,845
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,916
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,973
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
13:10
KUL
15:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:00
DMK
13:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,328
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:55
KUL
05:15
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
06:55
BKK
15:55
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,128
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,128
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
01:45
DMK
04:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,860
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
09:20
KUL
11:45
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
BKK
20:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿4,931
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:55
KUL
04:35
12h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:05
BKK
11:00
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,235
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿2,306
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,554
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
12:00
KUL
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:40
DMK
16:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,341
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,589
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,201
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
KUL
04:05
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
BKK
15:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,412
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,079
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
DMK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,412
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,015
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
12:00
KUL
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
13:00
DMK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,667
only ฿ 4,328
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,667
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.9