Find cheap flights to Kathmandu Tribhuvan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kathmandu Tribhuvan

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿8,529
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,175
Select
Nepal Airlines
Nepal Airlines
BKK
13:20
KTM
16:50
3h 30m
nonstop
KTM
07:15
BKK
10:35
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿12,381
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:10
KTM
04:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KTM
04:15
BKK
20:20
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿12,794
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
04:40
KTM
12:45
8h 05m
1 stop
KTM
04:25
BKK
14:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,784
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07:50
KTM
17:50
10h 00m
1 stop
KTM
17:25
BKK
11:55
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿8,701
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿8,908
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,942
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿8,942
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
KTM
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,416
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:55
KTM
04:30
19h 35m
1 stop
KTM
04:15
BKK
20:20
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,932
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
11:40
KTM
08:15
20h 35m
1 stop
KTM
12:30
BKK
23:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿8,942
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,553
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:10
KTM
04:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KTM
15:20
BKK
06:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,932
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
01:55
KTM
11:15
9h 20m
1 stop
KTM
11:00
BKK
01:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿8,942
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿12,760
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:15
KTM
04:30
20h 15m
1 stop
KTM
04:15
BKK
20:35
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,932
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
04:40
KTM
12:45
8h 05m
1 stop
KTM
05:50
BKK
23:40
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,942
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,942
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿17,712
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07:50
KTM
17:50
10h 00m
1 stop
KTM
10:35
BKK
10:55
24h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 8,529
Destination

Kathmandu
฿ 8,529