Find cheap flights to Kastrup Copenhagen

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kastrup Copenhagen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,902
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
CPH
15:45
18h 50m
1 stop
CPH
11:45
BKK
03:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,860
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:10
CPH
16:50
11h 40m
nonstop
CPH
10:50
BKK
21:50
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,142
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
CPH
07:25
16h 55m
1 stop
CPH
08:30
BKK
10:00
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,742
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
CPH
23:30
15h 25m
1 stop
CPH
10:40
BKK
00:50
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿22,918
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
CPH
14:15
15h 35m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
BKK
12:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,200
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
CPH
23:50
18h 00m
1 stop
CPH
16:25
BKK
22:35
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,764
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
03:35
CPH
13:05
33h 30m
2 stops
CPH
04:35
BKK
07:05
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,364
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
05:15
CPH
22:15
17h 00m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
BKK
21:30
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,963
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
CPH
18:05
35h 35m
1 stop
CPH
13:00
BKK
22:45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,043
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
CPH
15:20
27h 50m
2 stops
CPH
02:00
BKK
05:30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿29,406
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
CPH
10:55
27h 15m
1 stop
CPH
09:45
BKK
00:40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,142
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
CPH
07:25
16h 55m
1 stop
CPH
08:30
BKK
08:25
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,742
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
CPH
23:30
15h 25m
1 stop
CPH
05:35
BKK
00:50
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,989
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
12:00
CPH
14:20
26h 20m
1 stop
CPH
10:20
BKK
02:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,258
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
CPH
21:15
30h 55m
2 stops
CPH
05:35
BKK
00:10
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,142
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
CPH
07:25
16h 55m
1 stop
CPH
08:30
BKK
08:25
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,364
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
CPH
22:20
16h 20m
1 stop
CPH
20:10
BKK
23:20
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,812
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
CPH
09:50
25h 45m
1 stop
CPH
05:35
BKK
00:50
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,130
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
CPH
14:15
24h 10m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
BKK
09:15
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,844
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
CPH
18:05
35h 35m
1 stop
CPH
07:25
BKK
03:50
20h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,902
Destination

Copenhagen
฿ 15,902