Find cheap flights to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,194
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
NRT
08:10
16h 35m
1 stop
NRT
11:25
BKK
22:45
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,230
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
03:50
NRT
14:00
10h 10m
1 stop
NRT
03:30
BKK
16:05
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,620
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,542
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,890
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
FUK
12:55
19h 05m
1 stop
FUK
16:00
BKK
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,245
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:55
KIX
08:40
16h 45m
2 stops
KIX
11:55
BKK
11:55
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,458
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:25
FUK
14:00
9h 35m
1 stop
FUK
06:55
BKK
14:00
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,153
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
HND
08:35
16h 25m
1 stop
HND
17:50
BKK
15:25
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,230
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
NRT
08:10
24h 50m
1 stop
NRT
11:25
BKK
22:45
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,133
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
20:25
NGO
01:55
5h 30m
nonstop
NGO
06:00
BKK
11:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿8,762
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
10:05
NRT
14:00
27h 55m
1 stop
NRT
04:05
BKK
23:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,762
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
09:15
KIX
14:40
5h 25m
nonstop
KIX
19:10
DMK
01:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,230
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
NGO
01:35
10h 00m
1 stop
NGO
06:30
BKK
16:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,762
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,861
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
04:35
KIX
09:45
5h 10m
nonstop
KIX
12:55
DMK
19:30
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,265
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
NRT
08:10
16h 35m
1 stop
NRT
11:25
BKK
22:45
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿8,833
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,890
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
FUK
12:55
19h 05m
1 stop
FUK
16:00
BKK
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,074
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,458
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:30
KIX
11:00
19h 30m
2 stops
KIX
11:55
BKK
16:55
29h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,620
only ฿ 8,194
Destination

Nagoya
฿ 8,230
Tokyo
only ฿ 8,194
only ฿ 14,153
Fukuoka
฿ 10,890
Osaka
฿ 8,762