Find cheap flights to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,325
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
05:30
IST
10:05
28h 35m
1 stop
IST
08:05
BKK
13:15
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,652
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
07:50
IST
13:55
30h 05m
1 stop
IST
10:35
BKK
12:10
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,661
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
IST
12:45
20h 10m
1 stop
IST
10:15
BKK
12:05
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,767
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
IST
07:45
14h 45m
1 stop
IST
09:30
BKK
03:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,908
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:10
IST
00:45
16h 35m
1 stop
IST
22:00
BKK
17:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,402
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
IST
14:55
21h 30m
1 stop
IST
15:25
BKK
13:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿24,540
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
19:45
IST
14:30
18h 45m
1 stop
IST
11:30
BKK
00:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,114
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
IST
13:40
29h 30m
1 stop
IST
14:55
BKK
02:30
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿30,216
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
IST
05:25
10h 55m
nonstop
IST
15:40
BKK
00:45
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,325
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
17:05
IST
11:05
18h 00m
1 stop
IST
08:05
BKK
13:15
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,065
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
18:45
IST
11:05
16h 20m
1 stop
IST
08:05
BKK
01:05
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,934
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
06:00
IST
13:35
31h 35m
1 stop
IST
10:25
BKK
10:35
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿38,820
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
SAW
13:30
15h 25m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
BKK
04:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,100
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
16:05
IST
10:05
18h 00m
1 stop
IST
07:05
BKK
00:05
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,767
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
IST
07:45
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,873
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
IST
12:45
22h 25m
1 stop
IST
10:15
BKK
01:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿21,578
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:30
SAW
20:35
22h 05m
1 stop
SAW
17:35
BKK
17:30
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,100
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
17:05
IST
11:05
18h 00m
1 stop
IST
08:05
BKK
01:05
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,838
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
08:15
IST
07:45
23h 30m
1 stop
IST
09:30
BKK
06:20
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,979
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
IST
12:45
14h 35m
1 stop
IST
10:15
BKK
23:10
12h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,325
Destination

Istanbul
only ฿ 21,578
only ฿ 16,325
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.6
Entertainment
9.2