Find cheap flights to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,528
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
21:25
IST
14:35
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
11:50
BKK
02:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,171
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
IST
17:35
20h 40m
1 stop
IST
20:35
BKK
04:35
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,266
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
07:50
IST
13:55
30h 05m
1 stop
IST
21:55
BKK
12:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,505
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
IST
07:45
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
09:30
BKK
11:00
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,977
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:20
IST
19:50
23h 30m
1 stop
IST
16:35
BKK
07:35
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,148
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
IST
21:30
14h 05m
1 stop
IST
11:40
BKK
01:35
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿21,524
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:15
IST
00:45
16h 30m
1 stop
IST
22:00
BKK
17:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿22,551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
IST
18:30
13h 10m
1 stop
IST
10:30
BKK
23:20
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,954
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
IST
14:55
21h 30m
1 stop
IST
12:30
BKK
01:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,528
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
22:45
IST
14:35
15h 50m
1 stop
IST
11:50
BKK
02:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿34,972
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
IST
05:00
10h 20m
nonstop
IST
21:25
BKK
06:50
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,410
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
IST
00:20
27h 25m
1 stop
IST
02:35
BKK
04:35
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,939
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
21:55
IST
14:35
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
11:50
BKK
02:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,155
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
IST
07:45
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
09:30
BKK
12:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,410
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
IST
13:00
16h 05m
1 stop
IST
02:35
BKK
04:35
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,144
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
21:25
IST
14:35
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
11:50
BKK
02:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿21,627
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
IST
13:40
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
10:25
BKK
07:35
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,627
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
IST
20:35
22h 00m
1 stop
IST
17:35
BKK
17:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,729
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
IST
21:30
14h 05m
1 stop
IST
02:05
BKK
01:35
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,155
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
IST
07:45
17h 15m
1 stop
IST
09:30
BKK
09:25
23h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,528
Destination

Istanbul
฿ 16,528
Airlines Airline reviews

45 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.9