Find cheap flights to Israel

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,707
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
18:05
TLV
08:30
14h 25m
1 stop
TLV
08:05
BKK
21:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿26,754
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
TLV
23:20
15h 45m
1 stop
TLV
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,566
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
TLV
05:25
23h 25m
1 stop
TLV
14:40
BKK
00:20
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿28,060
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BKK
19:20
TLV
07:00
11h 40m
nonstop
TLV
18:05
BKK
05:00
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿28,695
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:30
TLV
18:25
21h 55m
1 stop
TLV
08:35
BKK
14:25
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿33,319
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
20:45
TLV
20:35
23h 50m
1 stop
TLV
19:45
BKK
03:05
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,390
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
TLV
02:05
17h 25m
1 stop
TLV
12:05
BKK
01:35
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,343
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
TLV
19:25
24h 55m
1 stop
TLV
05:35
BKK
23:45
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿35,755
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
TLV
07:30
11h 00m
1 stop
TLV
19:45
BKK
07:15
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,707
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
05:25
TLV
20:25
15h 00m
1 stop
TLV
07:00
BKK
20:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,754
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
TLV
14:20
30h 45m
1 stop
TLV
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,707
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
21:10
TLV
11:35
14h 25m
1 stop
TLV
20:20
BKK
10:15
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,448
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BKK
19:20
TLV
07:00
11h 40m
nonstop
TLV
18:05
BKK
05:00
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,695
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
TLV
13:35
31h 35m
1 stop
TLV
08:55
BKK
00:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿24,707
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
17:40
TLV
09:30
15h 50m
1 stop
TLV
20:20
BKK
10:15
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,284
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
TLV
13:15
29h 40m
1 stop
TLV
12:45
BKK
01:35
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿28,448
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BKK
19:20
TLV
07:00
11h 40m
nonstop
TLV
18:05
BKK
05:00
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿28,695
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
TLV
13:35
30h 55m
1 stop
TLV
21:05
BKK
00:30
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,707
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
06:40
TLV
22:25
15h 45m
1 stop
TLV
09:55
BKK
23:15
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,319
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
TLV
23:20
15h 45m
1 stop
TLV
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,707
Destination

Tel Aviv
฿ 24,707