Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,478
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,581
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,650
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SUB
08:30
15h 10m
1 stop
SUB
09:20
BKK
16:40
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,408
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
CGK
15:15
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07:50
BKK
15:25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,718
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,166
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
DPS
17:45
8h 15m
1 stop
DPS
03:20
BKK
17:00
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,717
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:15
DPS
06:30
4h 15m
nonstop
DPS
08:00
BKK
12:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,786
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:35
DPS
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
DPS
17:20
BKK
04:50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,715
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
DPS
16:10
26h 00m
1 stop
DPS
07:35
BKK
14:10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿4,754
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,645
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
CGK
07:20
5h 20m
1 stop
CGK
11:45
BKK
19:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,926
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿4,995
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
11:15
CGK
16:55
5h 40m
1 stop
CGK
17:35
BKK
04:45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,649
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
CGK
15:15
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15:55
BKK
04:00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,167
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
BKK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿5,477
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
CGK
10:30
17h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
BKK
14:20
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,649
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
DPS
13:25
21h 20m
1 stop
DPS
06:50
BKK
13:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,374
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,477
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SUB
08:30
15h 10m
1 stop
SUB
09:20
BKK
16:40
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,097
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,478
only ฿ 4,650
Destination

Surabaya
฿ 4,650
Denpasar
฿ 5,649
Jakarta
฿ 4,478