Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,128
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
DMK
18:55
CGK
07:10
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15:55
DMK
19:45
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,295
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿5,202
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:00
CGK
03:00
9h 00m
1 stop
CGK
05:10
DMK
17:30
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿5,269
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿5,302
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
CGK
15:45
6h 55m
1 stop
CGK
16:55
BKK
03:35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
฿5,504
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BKK
06:25
CGK
09:45
3h 20m
nonstop
CGK
01:55
BKK
05:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,309
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
DPS
14:40
24h 30m
1 stop
DPS
07:35
BKK
14:10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
฿7,282
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
01:05
DPS
05:15
4h 10m
nonstop
DPS
06:55
BKK
11:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,322
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
DPS
07:05
16h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
BKK
19:05
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿4,363
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
DMK
18:55
CGK
07:10
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
05:45
DMK
19:45
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,363
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,363
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
15:55
CGK
19:25
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,396
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
18:55
CGK
07:10
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15:55
BKK
19:45
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿9,698
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
15:00
DPS
06:05
15h 05m
1 stop
DPS
06:55
BKK
14:55
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿5,302
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:00
CGK
04:35
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16:55
BKK
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,396
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
DMK
11:50
CGK
05:05
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
05:45
DMK
19:45
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,530
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
28h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
27h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
฿5,504
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BKK
06:25
CGK
09:45
3h 20m
nonstop
CGK
01:55
BKK
05:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,396
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
DMK
18:55
CGK
07:10
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
05:45
DMK
19:45
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,470
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
CGK
03:35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
07:35
BKK
15:35
8h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,128
only ฿ 4,396
Destination

Jakarta
฿ 4,128
Denpasar (Bali)
฿ 6,309