Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,203
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿4,203
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
CGK
05:10
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08:10
BKK
14:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,440
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
CGK
15:15
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
05:45
BKK
12:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,185
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,728
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07:50
CGK
17:35
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
02:00
BKK
13:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,405
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:25
DPS
13:20
8h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:55
BKK
13:15
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,541
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,693
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
08:50
DPS
02:40
17h 50m
1 stop
DPS
18:15
BKK
05:45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,270
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:15
DPS
06:30
4h 15m
nonstop
DPS
07:55
BKK
12:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,203
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
CGK
05:10
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08:10
BKK
14:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,270
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,185
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
DPS
17:45
8h 15m
1 stop
DPS
03:20
BKK
09:40
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿4,203
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:00
CGK
05:10
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
08:10
BKK
14:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,490
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
DPS
07:05
14h 05m
1 stop
DPS
07:55
BKK
16:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,372
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
BKK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿5,050
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
SUB
05:35
18h 55m
1 stop
SUB
06:15
BKK
04:00
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,185
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿4,372
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:45
DMK
16:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿10,947
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
DPS
13:30
6h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
BKK
20:20
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,609
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
CGK
16:55
8h 05m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
BKK
16:40
10h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,203
only ฿ 4,203
Destination

Surabaya
฿ 5,050
Denpasar
฿ 6,405
Jakarta
฿ 4,203