Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,916
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
09:30
CGK
16:05
6h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16:45
BKK
10:00
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,588
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
15:55
CGK
19:25
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,659
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
CGK
04:15
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
15:00
DMK
18:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,015
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
04:05
DPS
14:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:45
DMK
08:05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,371
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿6,366
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
10:45
3h 20m
nonstop
CGK
02:55
DMK
06:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿6,687
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
01:05
DPS
05:15
4h 10m
nonstop
DPS
06:55
DMK
11:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,722
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
CGK
10:00
8h 25m
1 stop
CGK
10:45
BKK
18:10
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,793
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:55
DPS
03:55
21h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06:40
BKK
05:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,611
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
01:05
DPS
05:15
4h 10m
nonstop
DPS
06:55
DMK
11:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿4,766
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
15:55
CGK
19:25
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,908
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:30
CGK
15:05
6h 35m
1 stop
CGK
11:35
BKK
03:35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,015
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
DPS
15:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
DMK
05:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,086
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
DPS
04:55
17h 05m
1 stop
DPS
06:35
DMK
20:30
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿4,837
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
15:55
CGK
19:25
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,908
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
CGK
03:35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16:55
BKK
03:35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,883
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
DPS
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
DPS
16:45
BKK
04:40
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿5,051
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
07:50
DPS
15:00
7h 10m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
DMK
05:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,264
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:55
DPS
13:20
18h 25m
1 stop
DPS
06:35
DMK
20:30
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿4,837
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:55
CGK
20:25
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
12:30
DMK
16:00
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,588
only ฿ 2,916
Destination

Denpasar
฿ 5,015
Jakarta
฿ 2,916