Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿3,969
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,517
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
BKK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿4,585
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
CGK
07:10
15h 05m
1 stop
CGK
05:45
BKK
12:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿4,585
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:00
CGK
05:10
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
17:35
BKK
04:45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿5,201
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,817
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
CGK
06:15
5h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00:25
BKK
12:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,057
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:15
DPS
06:30
4h 15m
nonstop
DPS
08:00
BKK
12:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,049
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:35
DPS
13:40
9h 05m
1 stop
DPS
17:20
BKK
04:50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,076
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
CGK
05:35
BKK
13:10
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,654
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
BKK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿4,688
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿4,722
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CGK
15:15
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05:45
BKK
15:25
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,791
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
CGK
10:30
17h 10m
1 stop
CGK
17:35
BKK
04:45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,684
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
DPS
14:05
8h 25m
1 stop
DPS
07:55
BKK
17:00
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,722
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,677
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
DPS
17:45
8h 15m
1 stop
DPS
03:20
BKK
09:40
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,859
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
SUB
05:35
18h 55m
1 stop
SUB
06:15
BKK
04:00
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,612
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,722
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,201
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,969
only ฿ 4,517
Destination

Surabaya
฿ 4,859
Denpasar
฿ 6,057
Jakarta
฿ 3,969