Find cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿32,569
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
13:15
HOU
19:55
30h 40m
1 stop
HOU
10:45
BKK
16:40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿32,742
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
HOU
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿34,814
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
HOU
16:25
20h 15m
1 stop
HOU
06:40
BKK
20:40
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿35,850
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
HOU
07:00
22h 40m
1 stop
HOU
20:40
BKK
18:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿36,886
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
HOU
06:02
33h 52m
2 stops
HOU
04:10
BKK
05:55
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿36,921
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:05
HOU
23:45
30h 40m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿40,478
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
HOU
23:55
25h 50m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
15:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿34,365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
HOU
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿36,403
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
HOU
16:50
34h 50m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿36,990
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
HOU
23:45
33h 40m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
05:25
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿34,365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
HOU
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿36,541
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
HOU
16:50
20h 40m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿37,197
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:05
HOU
23:45
30h 40m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
20:30
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿34,365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
HOU
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿41,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
HOU
23:55
25h 50m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
21:30
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿37,197
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:20
HOU
23:45
25h 25m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿34,365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
HOU
03:05
33h 35m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿41,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
HOU
23:55
25h 50m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
15:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿39,649
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
HOU
16:50
22h 10m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿37,197
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:15
HOU
23:45
26h 30m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 32,569
Destination

Houston
฿ 32,569