Find cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,230
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
HOU
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
HOU
21:00
BKK
02:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿32,472
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
07:50
HOU
19:45
35h 55m
1 stop
HOU
11:10
BKK
13:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿35,857
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
HOU
16:50
34h 50m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿37,930
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
HOU
06:40
18h 15m
1 stop
HOU
21:10
BKK
21:05
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿38,794
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:15
HOU
23:45
26h 30m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
16:00
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿39,243
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
HOU
03:28
23h 18m
2 stops
HOU
04:46
BKK
07:00
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿40,141
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
HOU
00:10
26h 05m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
20:40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿49,710
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
HOU
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿32,507
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
17:15
HOU
19:45
26h 30m
1 stop
HOU
11:10
BKK
11:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿36,030
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
HOU
16:50
34h 50m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿34,476
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
18:20
HOU
19:45
25h 25m
1 stop
HOU
11:10
BKK
16:15
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿37,930
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
11:10
HOU
07:00
19h 50m
1 stop
HOU
21:10
BKK
07:30
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿39,277
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
HOU
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
HOU
21:00
BKK
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿39,346
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:20
HOU
23:45
25h 25m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿36,341
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
HOU
16:50
20h 40m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
07:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿40,245
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
HOU
00:10
42h 50m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
15:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿38,137
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
HOU
06:40
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
20:50
BKK
07:30
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿39,381
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
HOU
23:45
25h 05m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
20:15
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿36,583
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
HOU
16:50
34h 50m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
20:40
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿38,137
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
HOU
06:40
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
20:50
BKK
07:30
34h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 32,230
Destination

Houston
฿ 32,230