Find cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
฿24,823
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
00:00
HOU
08:25
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
05:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
฿34,583
Select
United
United
BKK
00:00
HOU
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
16:10
40h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿36,272
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
HOU
07:30
31h 30m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
05:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿36,272
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
HOU
02:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
11:20
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
฿36,575
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
00:00
HOU
08:25
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
11:25
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿41,101
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
00:00
HOU
23:08
23h 08m
2 stops
HOU
00:00
BKK
00:26
24h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿49,105
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
00:00
HOU
03:50
27h 50m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿49,139
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
00:00
HOU
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
12:05
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,823
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
00:00
HOU
02:35
26h 35m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
05:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿53,090
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
00:00
HOU
11:18
35h 18m
2 stops
HOU
00:00
BKK
02:38
26h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
฿24,823
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
00:00
HOU
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
05:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,296
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
00:00
HOU
10:45
34h 45m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
05:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿62,648
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
00:00
HOU
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
22:20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿63,019
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
00:00
HOU
07:40
31h 40m
2 stops
HOU
00:00
BKK
00:31
24h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
฿36,575
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
00:00
HOU
08:25
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
฿36,575
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
00:00
HOU
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿42,047
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
HOU
03:34
27h 34m
2 stops
HOU
00:00
BKK
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
฿38,501
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
00:00
HOU
08:25
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿46,606
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
HOU
07:30
31h 30m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
05:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿50,017
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
00:00
HOU
03:50
27h 50m
1 stop
HOU
00:00
BKK
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,823
Destination

Houston
฿ 24,823