Find cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,168
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
HOU
22:45
26h 15m
1 stop
HOU
01:10
BKK
05:35
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿33,593
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
HOU
22:30
41h 45m
2 stops
HOU
13:50
BKK
20:35
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿34,019
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:50
HOU
23:45
35h 55m
1 stop
HOU
15:00
BKK
05:25
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿35,154
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
20:05
HOU
22:40
26h 35m
1 stop
HOU
19:05
BKK
10:30
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿35,296
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
HOU
19:21
50h 36m
2 stops
HOU
08:05
BKK
06:20
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿43,029
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
09:30
HOU
05:40
20h 10m
1 stop
HOU
18:40
BKK
17:35
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿55,871
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
HOU
01:41
34h 31m
2 stops
HOU
11:34
BKK
12:35
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿33,593
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
HOU
22:30
41h 45m
2 stops
HOU
13:50
BKK
14:40
48h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿34,055
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
HOU
23:50
36h 50m
1 stop
HOU
15:20
BKK
05:00
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿35,615
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
HOU
15:45
20h 15m
1 stop
HOU
05:15
BKK
05:35
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿33,593
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
HOU
22:30
41h 45m
2 stops
HOU
13:50
BKK
23:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿34,090
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
01:45
HOU
23:50
46h 05m
1 stop
HOU
15:20
BKK
04:50
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿33,593
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
HOU
22:30
33h 00m
2 stops
HOU
13:50
BKK
02:10
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿34,090
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:50
HOU
23:45
35h 55m
1 stop
HOU
15:00
BKK
05:25
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿33,593
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
HOU
22:30
41h 45m
2 stops
HOU
13:50
BKK
23:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿34,267
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
HOU
23:50
36h 50m
1 stop
HOU
13:40
BKK
02:50
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿33,593
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
HOU
22:30
30h 20m
2 stops
HOU
13:50
BKK
17:10
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿34,267
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
HOU
23:45
45h 10m
1 stop
HOU
15:00
BKK
05:00
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿53,707
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
HOU
05:40
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
18:40
BKK
17:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,664
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
HOU
22:30
30h 20m
2 stops
HOU
13:50
BKK
02:10
36h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 33,168
Destination

Houston
฿ 33,168