Find cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,864
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
03:25
IAH
05:39
26h 14m
2 stops
IAH
15:01
BKK
17:20
26h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,006
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
IAH
17:30
21h 00m
1 stop
IAH
01:10
BKK
05:35
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿34,180
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
01:45
IAH
23:50
46h 05m
1 stop
IAH
15:20
BKK
04:50
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿38,199
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
19:55
IAH
15:35
19h 40m
1 stop
IAH
04:50
BKK
19:00
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿40,617
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
IAH
05:40
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
BKK
17:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿44,281
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
02:25
IAH
05:40
27h 15m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
BKK
16:35
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿50,754
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
IAH
22:30
30h 20m
2 stops
IAH
13:50
BKK
20:35
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿60,784
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
15:35
IAH
18:45
27h 10m
1 stop
IAH
08:25
BKK
13:30
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿33,042
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
03:15
IAH
07:17
28h 02m
2 stops
IAH
02:00
BKK
05:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,255
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
IAH
22:45
26h 15m
1 stop
IAH
01:10
BKK
05:35
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿34,251
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
IAH
23:45
45h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:00
BKK
05:25
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿34,322
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
IAH
23:45
45h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:00
BKK
05:00
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿40,617
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
IAH
05:40
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
BKK
17:35
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿34,358
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
IAH
23:50
36h 50m
1 stop
IAH
13:40
BKK
02:50
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
฿39,017
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
IAH
15:45
20h 15m
1 stop
IAH
05:15
BKK
04:40
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿40,617
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
09:30
IAH
05:40
20h 10m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
BKK
17:35
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿34,358
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
IAH
23:45
45h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:00
BKK
05:00
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿40,795
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
09:30
IAH
05:40
20h 10m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
BKK
17:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿34,393
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
IAH
23:45
45h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:00
BKK
05:25
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿41,791
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
IAH
15:45
20h 15m
1 stop
IAH
05:15
BKK
05:35
24h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 32,864
Destination

Houston
฿ 32,864