Find cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,244
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
IAH
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
IAH
21:00
BKK
02:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿32,485
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
17:15
IAH
19:45
26h 30m
1 stop
IAH
11:10
BKK
11:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿35,872
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
IAH
16:50
34h 50m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
BKK
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿35,907
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
11:10
IAH
07:00
19h 50m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
BKK
08:25
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿39,259
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
IAH
03:28
23h 18m
2 stops
IAH
04:46
BKK
07:00
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿39,363
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:20
IAH
23:45
25h 25m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿40,261
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
IAH
00:10
42h 50m
1 stop
IAH
14:45
BKK
15:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿40,572
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
IAH
06:59
34h 29m
2 stops
IAH
09:19
BKK
23:15
37h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿49,730
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
IAH
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿32,485
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
07:50
IAH
19:45
35h 55m
1 stop
IAH
11:10
BKK
13:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿35,907
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
IAH
07:00
32h 45m
1 stop
IAH
20:50
BKK
21:35
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿36,598
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
IAH
16:50
22h 10m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
BKK
07:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿34,490
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
18:20
IAH
19:45
25h 25m
1 stop
IAH
11:10
BKK
16:15
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿38,188
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAH
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:00
BKK
02:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿39,397
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:05
IAH
23:45
30h 40m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
15:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿35,907
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:45
IAH
07:00
33h 15m
1 stop
IAH
20:50
BKK
19:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿36,598
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
IAH
16:50
34h 50m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
BKK
20:40
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿39,397
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
IAH
23:45
25h 20m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
16:00
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿35,907
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
11:55
IAH
07:00
19h 05m
1 stop
IAH
20:50
BKK
19:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿36,598
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
IAH
16:50
34h 50m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
BKK
07:50
25h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 32,244
Destination

Houston
฿ 32,244