Find cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,829
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAH
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:00
BKK
02:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿32,715
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
01:30
IAH
19:45
42h 15m
1 stop
IAH
11:10
BKK
13:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿33,868
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
IAH
07:31
27h 21m
2 stops
IAH
06:25
BKK
07:00
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿34,427
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:05
IAH
23:45
25h 40m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿35,686
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
IAH
06:40
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
20:50
BKK
19:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,656
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
IAH
16:50
20h 40m
1 stop
IAH
06:40
BKK
07:50
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿27,332
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAH
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:00
BKK
02:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,800
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
IAH
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
IAH
21:00
BKK
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿35,091
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
IAH
23:45
30h 20m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿35,686
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
IAH
06:40
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
20:50
BKK
07:30
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿30,827
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAH
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:00
BKK
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿35,441
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
IAH
23:45
26h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿35,686
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
11:10
IAH
07:00
19h 50m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
BKK
19:35
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿31,946
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
IAH
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
IAH
21:00
BKK
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿35,581
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
IAH
23:45
25h 05m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿35,686
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
IAH
07:00
22h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
BKK
19:10
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿35,581
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
IAH
23:45
26h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿38,691
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
IAH
06:40
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
20:50
BKK
19:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿35,581
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
IAH
23:45
26h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿38,691
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
IAH
06:40
18h 15m
1 stop
IAH
20:50
BKK
19:15
22h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 25,829
Destination

Houston
฿ 25,829