Find cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,857
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAH
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:05
BKK
19:30
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,842
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
IAH
22:00
19h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:40
BKK
06:35
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿34,250
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
12:25
IAH
19:55
31h 30m
3 stops
IAH
10:45
BKK
11:20
24h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿36,319
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
IAH
23:55
25h 50m
1 stop
IAH
14:45
BKK
15:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
฿36,556
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
IAH
05:40
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
BKK
17:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿41,168
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
22:55
IAH
16:50
41h 55m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
BKK
07:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿43,847
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
IAH
09:16
29h 06m
2 stops
IAH
03:20
BKK
07:00
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿49,340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
IAH
23:45
26h 10m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
BKK
03:15
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,857
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
IAH
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
IAH
19:05
BKK
00:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,857
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAH
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
IAH
19:05
BKK
00:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,857
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
20:05
IAH
22:40
26h 35m
1 stop
IAH
19:05
BKK
10:30
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
฿24,857
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
00:50
IAH
22:40
21h 50m
1 stop
IAH
19:05
BKK
00:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
฿34,827
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
IAH
21:45
19h 35m
1 stop
IAH
05:15
BKK
05:35
48h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿36,115
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22:50
IAH
18:00
19h 10m
1 stop
IAH
23:25
BKK
01:35
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
฿26,688
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
14:15
IAH
22:40
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
19:05
BKK
00:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿39,133
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
IAH
23:55
31h 30m
1 stop
IAH
14:25
BKK
20:40
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
฿35,776
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
IAH
21:45
19h 35m
1 stop
IAH
16:45
BKK
05:35
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
฿40,456
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
IAH
05:40
32h 25m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
BKK
06:05
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿42,457
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
IAH
16:50
20h 40m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
BKK
09:50
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
฿28,112
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
11:55
IAH
22:40
34h 45m
1 stop
IAH
19:05
BKK
18:30
23h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,857
Destination

Houston
฿ 24,857