Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,060
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,331
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:05
HKG
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,637
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:05
HKG
13:05
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,112
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,350
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
HKG
07:10
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
19:55
BKK
22:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,233
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
HKG
12:00
26h 30m
1 stop
HKG
18:15
BKK
09:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,761
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
HKG
07:15
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
18:25
BKK
21:15
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,060
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,433
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:00
HKG
13:40
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,060
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:40
HKG
14:20
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
14:40
BKK
17:35
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,943
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:05
HKG
13:05
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,603
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:00
HKG
13:40
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,196
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,006
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
HKG
09:15
19h 05m
1 stop
HKG
11:15
DMK
14:10
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,554
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,011
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:05
HKG
13:05
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,622
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:40
HKG
04:00
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
20:35
BKK
23:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,773
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:00
HKG
13:40
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,622
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
HKG
03:05
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,501
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:30
HKG
14:10
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
05:45
BKK
08:30
2h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 13,006
only ฿ 5,060
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 5,060