Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,719
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,649
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,131
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
HKG
03:05
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
20:35
BKK
23:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,200
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:05
HKG
13:05
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,234
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:00
HKG
13:40
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,372
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,061
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
12:05
HKG
14:55
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
05:30
BKK
08:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,991
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
HKG
07:20
12h 30m
1 stop
HKG
07:10
BKK
18:50
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,058
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
HKG
09:10
15h 50m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
BKK
15:20
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,753
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:35
HKG
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,753
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:35
HKG
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,649
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,753
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
13:20
HKG
16:05
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,165
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
HKG
03:05
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:45
BKK
20:55
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,753
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:35
HKG
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,406
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:00
HKG
13:05
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,441
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:05
HKG
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,062
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,165
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
HKG
07:10
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
20:35
BKK
23:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,406
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:00
HKG
13:05
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,719
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 4,719