Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,948
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,983
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:40
HKG
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
BKK
20:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,088
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:20
HKG
13:45
2h 25m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:45
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,645
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,098
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:05
HKG
13:05
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,342
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
11:25
HKG
14:00
2h 35m
nonstop
HKG
17:25
BKK
20:25
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,074
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
10:55
HKG
13:45
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
13:05
BKK
16:00
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,948
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,983
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:40
HKG
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,948
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
14:00
BKK
16:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,645
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,680
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
10:10
HKG
12:45
2h 35m
nonstop
HKG
16:35
BKK
19:45
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿5,262
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:40
HKG
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,948
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
20:35
BKK
23:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,238
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:05
HKG
13:05
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,680
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
08:15
HKG
10:55
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
13:05
BKK
16:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,680
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
10:20
HKG
12:45
2h 25m
nonstop
HKG
16:35
BKK
19:45
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,342
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,262
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:35
HKG
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,948
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
20:35
BKK
23:35
3h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,948
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 4,948