Find cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,702
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,985
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,702
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,809
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
00:00
PEN
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
PEN
00:00
BKK
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,702
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,702
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,619
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,890
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
PEN
04:45
4h 45m
1 stop
PEN
00:00
BKK
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,837
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,837
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,390
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,040
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,248
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
00:00
PEN
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
PEN
00:00
BKK
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,614
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,248
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
00:00
PEN
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
PEN
00:00
BKK
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,890
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
PEN
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
PEN
00:00
BKK
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,614
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,890
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
PEN
06:20
6h 20m
1 stop
PEN
00:00
BKK
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,614
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,614
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
PEN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
00:00
BKK
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,702
Destination

George Town (Penang)
฿ 2,702
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.6

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
8.0