Find cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,970
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,110
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
PEN
16:10
5h 55m
1 stop
PEN
01:50
BKK
10:25
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿3,143
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,011
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07:50
PEN
18:05
10h 15m
1 stop
PEN
02:25
BKK
14:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,357
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05:25
PEN
16:00
10h 35m
1 stop
PEN
17:40
BKK
11:15
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,626
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,110
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
PEN
07:10
6h 10m
1 stop
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,730
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
PEN
16:10
5h 55m
1 stop
PEN
01:50
BKK
17:00
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,765
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿10,258
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
15:25
PEN
17:10
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
04:00
BKK
05:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
PEN
19:40
12h 35m
1 stop
PEN
04:30
BKK
10:25
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,765
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
PEN
16:10
5h 55m
1 stop
PEN
04:30
BKK
10:25
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,834
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
PEN
11:40
10h 40m
1 stop
PEN
04:30
BKK
10:25
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,868
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
PEN
14:55
4h 40m
1 stop
PEN
06:40
BKK
15:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,868
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,736
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
PEN
16:00
7h 10m
1 stop
PEN
17:40
BKK
11:15
17h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,970
Destination

George Town (Penang)
฿ 2,970