Find cheap flights to Ethiopia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,474
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ADD
03:00
30h 05m
1 stop
ADD
00:00
BKK
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,108
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
20:20
BKK
04:30
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,955
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
ADD
12:45
25h 45m
1 stop
ADD
11:40
BKK
23:35
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿28,339
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
20:45
ADD
05:15
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
20:50
BKK
05:20
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,579
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ADD
03:00
30h 05m
1 stop
ADD
00:00
BKK
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,214
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
17:50
21h 50m
1 stop
ADD
15:00
BKK
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,214
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
15:50
19h 50m
1 stop
ADD
04:55
BKK
04:30
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿16,460
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,460
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,460
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,496
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:00
ADD
09:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿16,531
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
04:55
BKK
04:30
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,531
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
04:55
BKK
04:30
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,175
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
15:00
BKK
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿19,527
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
17:50
21h 50m
1 stop
ADD
04:55
BKK
04:30
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿19,597
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿19,597
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,597
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,597
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,597
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,474
Destination

Addis Ababa
฿ 15,474