Find cheap flights to Ethiopia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,283
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ADD
03:15
30h 20m
1 stop
ADD
00:15
BKK
04:35
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,660
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,483
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
18:50
22h 15m
2 stops
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,483
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,483
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,805
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ADD
03:15
30h 20m
1 stop
ADD
00:15
BKK
04:35
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,650
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,473
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:55
24h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,283
Destination

Addis Ababa
฿ 18,283