Find cheap flights to Ethiopia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,753
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:00
ADD
09:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,308
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:00
ADD
09:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,551
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,551
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
23:20
BKK
05:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,551
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
18:50
22h 15m
1 stop
ADD
23:20
BKK
05:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,551
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
16:25
19h 10m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,551
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,551
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
02:40
29h 25m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,218
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
16:25
19h 10m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,753
Destination

Addis Ababa
฿ 18,753