Find cheap flights to Dusseldorf Düsseldorf

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dusseldorf Düsseldorf

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,213
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
11:40
DUS
08:20
20h 40m
2 stops
DUS
03:15
BKK
22:10
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,942
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
DUS
07:30
17h 00m
1 stop
DUS
07:55
BKK
05:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,766
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
DUS
07:05
34h 05m
1 stop
DUS
09:05
BKK
09:35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿26,048
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
DUS
17:45
35h 45m
1 stop
DUS
02:20
BKK
01:30
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿27,813
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
DUS
23:10
15h 55m
1 stop
DUS
09:40
BKK
23:05
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿30,849
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
DUS
23:00
16h 45m
1 stop
DUS
02:30
BKK
22:25
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿30,990
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:05
DUS
18:55
14h 50m
1 stop
DUS
07:45
BKK
21:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿33,849
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
DUS
23:20
16h 50m
1 stop
DUS
09:00
BKK
03:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,319
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DUS
08:20
15h 45m
1 stop
DUS
04:45
BKK
22:10
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿21,530
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DUS
11:25
18h 50m
2 stops
DUS
17:25
BKK
11:05
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿51,391
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
15:35
DUS
13:40
22h 05m
1 stop
DUS
16:45
BKK
07:55
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,189
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
DUS
07:05
34h 05m
1 stop
DUS
09:05
BKK
14:40
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿26,719
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
DUS
14:50
32h 50m
1 stop
DUS
02:20
BKK
23:30
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿22,236
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DUS
11:25
18h 50m
2 stops
DUS
17:25
BKK
11:05
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿28,201
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
05:50
DUS
08:40
26h 50m
2 stops
DUS
04:15
BKK
00:50
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿22,236
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DUS
11:25
18h 50m
2 stops
DUS
17:25
BKK
09:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,566
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
DUS
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
DUS
06:45
BKK
23:20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,484
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
DUS
23:25
15h 20m
1 stop
DUS
08:25
BKK
00:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿31,696
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
DUS
23:00
16h 45m
1 stop
DUS
05:25
BKK
22:25
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿22,660
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:10
DUS
15:20
23h 10m
1 stop
DUS
03:15
BKK
22:10
18h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 21,213
Destination

Dusseldorf
฿ 21,213