Find cheap flights to Düsseldorf

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Düsseldorf

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,468
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:45
DUS
08:10
26h 25m
1 stop
DUS
07:00
BKK
10:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,559
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
DUS
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
DUS
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿27,573
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:15
DUS
23:25
17h 10m
1 stop
DUS
06:45
BKK
23:20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,449
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
DUS
18:55
14h 00m
1 stop
DUS
07:50
BKK
22:15
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿29,692
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
08:50
DUS
09:45
24h 55m
1 stop
DUS
11:05
BKK
05:20
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿29,969
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
DUS
23:20
16h 50m
1 stop
DUS
15:10
BKK
05:50
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿30,907
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:15
DUS
19:55
35h 40m
2 stops
DUS
03:00
BKK
00:35
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿30,977
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
DUS
08:40
24h 35m
1 stop
DUS
08:25
BKK
00:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿37,748
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
DUS
16:25
34h 10m
1 stop
DUS
15:35
BKK
22:25
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,170
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
08:15
DUS
08:10
23h 55m
1 stop
DUS
07:00
BKK
10:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿24,170
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
DUS
07:30
25h 50m
1 stop
DUS
07:55
BKK
11:00
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,170
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
08:15
DUS
07:30
23h 15m
1 stop
DUS
07:55
BKK
10:00
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,657
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
DUS
10:55
28h 15m
1 stop
DUS
13:45
BKK
23:20
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿29,761
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
08:50
DUS
12:00
27h 10m
1 stop
DUS
14:00
BKK
05:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿30,977
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:15
DUS
11:00
26h 45m
2 stops
DUS
10:50
BKK
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿30,977
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
DUS
08:40
24h 35m
1 stop
DUS
10:35
BKK
00:50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,205
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
DUS
07:30
38h 30m
1 stop
DUS
07:55
BKK
08:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿33,512
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
DUS
10:05
29h 10m
1 stop
DUS
14:45
BKK
22:15
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿30,977
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
DUS
08:40
24h 35m
1 stop
DUS
10:35
BKK
00:50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿32,261
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
08:50
DUS
09:45
24h 55m
1 stop
DUS
16:05
BKK
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,468
Destination

Dusseldorf
฿ 22,468