Find cheap flights to Düsseldorf

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Düsseldorf

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,702
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
10:40
DUS
07:10
20h 30m
1 stop
DUS
06:00
BKK
09:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿23,765
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
DUS
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
DUS
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,177
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
DUS
09:45
25h 05m
1 stop
DUS
10:50
BKK
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,897
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
DUS
08:40
24h 35m
1 stop
DUS
08:25
BKK
00:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,309
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
08:50
DUS
09:45
24h 55m
1 stop
DUS
06:10
BKK
05:20
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,343
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
DUS
10:55
15h 55m
1 stop
DUS
15:25
BKK
05:10
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿26,029
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
DUS
14:50
32h 50m
1 stop
DUS
13:45
BKK
23:30
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,469
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
04:40
DUS
08:20
27h 40m
2 stops
DUS
17:00
BKK
19:55
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿28,772
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
DUS
10:55
27h 15m
1 stop
DUS
10:00
BKK
00:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿29,047
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
DUS
20:50
36h 45m
2 stops
DUS
05:15
BKK
00:50
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,104
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
DUS
10:05
29h 10m
1 stop
DUS
14:45
BKK
22:15
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿22,771
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
DUS
07:30
17h 00m
1 stop
DUS
07:55
BKK
05:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿24,726
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
DUS
09:45
25h 05m
1 stop
DUS
05:40
BKK
00:35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿22,771
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
DUS
07:30
17h 00m
1 stop
DUS
07:55
BKK
05:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,343
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
DUS
10:50
15h 50m
1 stop
DUS
15:25
BKK
05:10
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿26,269
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
DUS
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
DUS
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿24,726
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
DUS
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
DUS
05:40
BKK
00:35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿22,771
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
DUS
07:30
17h 00m
1 stop
DUS
07:55
BKK
05:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,326
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
16:55
DUS
15:10
22h 15m
2 stops
DUS
07:30
BKK
05:10
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,646
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
DUS
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
DUS
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,702
Destination

Dusseldorf
฿ 22,702