Find cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,001
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:35
DFW
01:50
38h 15m
2 stops
DFW
13:25
BKK
18:50
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿34,036
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
DFW
05:01
24h 51m
2 stops
DFW
06:40
BKK
05:45
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿35,139
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
DFW
00:55
34h 35m
1 stop
DFW
15:45
BKK
15:10
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿36,988
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
07:30
DFW
21:50
38h 20m
2 stops
DFW
09:35
BKK
18:30
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿37,593
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
DFW
17:45
30h 05m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
BKK
13:05
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
฿41,434
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
03:25
DFW
00:00
20h 35m
1 stop
DFW
05:45
BKK
05:35
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿46,627
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
16:45
DFW
16:35
23h 50m
1 stop
DFW
06:35
BKK
06:20
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
฿54,238
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
DFW
23:25
32h 55m
1 stop
DFW
13:05
BKK
18:30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿34,499
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
07:05
DFW
07:45
24h 40m
2 stops
DFW
06:40
BKK
08:15
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿35,139
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DFW
00:55
32h 20m
1 stop
DFW
15:45
BKK
15:10
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,352
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
DFW
01:50
58h 55m
2 stops
DFW
13:25
BKK
09:10
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿37,628
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:50
DFW
17:45
29h 55m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
BKK
13:20
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿35,139
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DFW
00:55
32h 20m
1 stop
DFW
15:45
BKK
15:10
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿35,352
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
DFW
01:50
58h 55m
2 stops
DFW
04:00
BKK
10:20
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿35,495
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
DFW
03:22
23h 12m
2 stops
DFW
06:40
BKK
08:15
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿37,664
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
DFW
17:05
30h 05m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
BKK
13:05
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
฿41,434
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
DFW
00:00
22h 15m
1 stop
DFW
05:45
BKK
05:35
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿35,139
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
DFW
00:55
34h 35m
1 stop
DFW
15:45
BKK
17:10
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿41,434
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
DFW
00:15
22h 30m
1 stop
DFW
05:40
BKK
05:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿37,806
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
DFW
17:45
30h 05m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
BKK
13:05
28h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 34,001
Destination

Dallas
฿ 34,001