Find cheap flights to Da Nang

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Da Nang

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,383
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
05:10
DAD
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
07:00
BKK
08:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,545
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,877
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
15:55
DAD
03:00
11h 05m
1 stop
DAD
03:40
BKK
08:45
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,048
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,526
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
DAD
15:40
22h 20m
1 stop
DAD
15:55
BKK
10:15
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,588
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,656
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,337
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
BKK
11:25
DAD
08:30
21h 05m
1 stop
DAD
16:10
BKK
10:40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿9,157
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
DAD
18:05
6h 10m
1 stop
DAD
08:15
BKK
14:30
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,929
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,262
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,374
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,374
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,936
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,442
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,244
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
10:00
DAD
16:50
6h 50m
1 stop
DAD
02:30
BKK
09:00
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,971
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,722
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
DAD
15:05
21h 45m
1 stop
DAD
16:20
BKK
08:10
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,442
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
DAD
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DAD
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿7,449
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
10:00
DAD
16:50
6h 50m
1 stop
DAD
02:30
BKK
09:00
6h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 3,383
Destination

Da Nang
฿ 3,383
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Da Nang from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0