Find cheap flights to Da Nang

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Da Nang

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,386
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
21:50
DAD
23:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
18:55
BKK
20:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,648
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
07:30
DAD
12:15
4h 45m
1 stop
DAD
09:10
BKK
14:45
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,553
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿4,420
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
20:50
DAD
22:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
18:55
BKK
20:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,537
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
DAD
15:40
6h 50m
1 stop
DAD
16:20
BKK
14:20
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,873
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
20:50
DAD
22:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
18:20
BKK
19:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,882
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
21:50
DAD
23:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
18:55
BKK
20:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,170
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
10:00
DAD
17:45
7h 45m
1 stop
DAD
09:10
BKK
14:45
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,658
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,917
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
21:15
DAD
22:50
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
18:55
BKK
20:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,414
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
15:55
DAD
03:15
11h 20m
1 stop
DAD
02:30
BKK
09:00
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,727
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,762
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,866
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
15:55
DAD
02:45
10h 50m
1 stop
DAD
02:30
BKK
09:00
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,537
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
DAD
15:05
21h 45m
1 stop
DAD
16:20
BKK
14:20
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,544
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
21:50
DAD
23:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
04:00
BKK
09:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,762
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,787
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
DAD
17:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DAD
18:55
BKK
20:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,024
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
DAD
15:40
22h 20m
1 stop
DAD
16:20
BKK
14:20
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,624
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
DAD
06:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DAD
08:45
BKK
16:00
7h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,386
Destination

Da Nang
฿ 4,386
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Da Nang from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0