Find cheap flights to Da Nang

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Da Nang

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
20:50
DAD
22:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
17:55
BKK
19:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,498
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
DAD
15:05
21h 45m
1 stop
DAD
16:20
BKK
14:20
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,674
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
10:00
DAD
18:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DAD
19:25
BKK
09:00
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,542
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
20:50
DAD
22:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
17:55
BKK
19:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
20:50
DAD
22:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
17:55
BKK
19:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
20:50
DAD
22:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
18:10
BKK
19:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
20:50
DAD
22:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
18:55
BKK
20:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,921
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
11:50
DAD
18:40
6h 50m
1 stop
DAD
04:00
BKK
08:45
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
21:50
DAD
23:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
18:55
BKK
20:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,168
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
10:00
DAD
15:05
5h 05m
1 stop
DAD
04:00
BKK
08:45
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
21:50
DAD
23:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
19:10
BKK
20:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,613
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:00
DAD
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
09:35
BKK
11:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,309
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
09:00
DAD
14:05
5h 05m
1 stop
DAD
02:40
BKK
08:00
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
21:50
DAD
23:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
19:10
BKK
20:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,309
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
10:00
DAD
15:05
5h 05m
1 stop
DAD
04:00
BKK
08:45
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,405
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
21:50
DAD
23:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
19:10
BKK
20:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿8,635
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
DAD
15:05
21h 45m
1 stop
DAD
16:20
BKK
14:20
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,652
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
20:50
DAD
22:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DAD
17:55
BKK
19:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,340
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
DAD
15:05
21h 45m
1 stop
DAD
16:20
BKK
14:20
22h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,405
Destination

Da Nang
฿ 4,405
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Da Nang from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0