Find cheap flights to Christchurch

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Christchurch

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿24,751
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
19:20
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿42,351
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿42,901
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
08:15
CHC
00:30
16h 15m
1 stop
CHC
06:50
BKK
12:05
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿24,785
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿24,785
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,957
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
08:50
CHC
05:35
20h 45m
2 stops
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿25,473
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
11:15
CHC
20:10
32h 55m
2 stops
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,713
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,195
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,298
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿29,048
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
11:15
CHC
05:35
18h 20m
2 stops
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,751
Destination

Christchurch
฿ 24,751