Find cheap flights to Christchurch

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Christchurch

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,988
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
00:45
32h 45m
2 stops
CHC
05:40
BKK
01:55
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,164
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
13:00
CHC
12:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿33,658
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,939
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:00
CHC
13:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
03:00
BKK
17:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,256
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:30
CHC
12:55
22h 25m
1 stop
CHC
01:30
BKK
03:10
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,010
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
13:00
CHC
05:05
16h 05m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,362
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:00
CHC
03:50
13h 50m
1 stop
CHC
16:00
BKK
01:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿58,011
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
CHC
23:40
34h 10m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
BKK
18:25
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,279
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
13:00
CHC
12:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,054
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:30
BKK
01:55
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿28,089
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
10:00
BKK
01:55
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,794
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
06:40
BKK
01:55
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,675
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
12:15
20h 15m
2 stops
CHC
14:00
BKK
01:55
35h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,988
Destination

Christchurch
฿ 24,988