Find cheap flights to Christchurch

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Christchurch

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,470
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
21:25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,852
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,954
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
13:00
CHC
02:50
13h 50m
1 stop
CHC
01:30
BKK
02:10
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿26,852
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
18:40
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,873
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
01:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,575
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
CHC
03:15
BKK
21:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,839
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
05:15
CHC
04:30
23h 15m
2 stops
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,941
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
13:00
CHC
12:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
01:30
BKK
02:10
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿27,839
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
05:15
CHC
04:30
23h 15m
2 stops
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,350
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
12:50
20h 50m
1 stop
CHC
03:00
BKK
17:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,724
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
01:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿29,643
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
13:00
CHC
02:50
13h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿29,643
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
13:00
CHC
02:50
13h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿29,745
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
12:50
22h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
02:55
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿29,643
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
13:00
CHC
02:50
13h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,256
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
01:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,256
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
01:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿30,392
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
13:00
CHC
02:50
13h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿30,256
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
01:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿40,193
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
01:55
23h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,470
Destination

Christchurch
฿ 24,470