Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,743
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
ORD
19:40
29h 35m
1 stop
ORD
08:50
BKK
06:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿22,846
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
17:00
ORD
17:55
24h 55m
1 stop
ORD
09:40
BKK
13:05
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,590
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿29,999
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:10
ORD
03:35
29h 25m
1 stop
ORD
19:55
BKK
06:10
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿30,177
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
07:05
ORD
08:14
25h 09m
2 stops
ORD
08:55
BKK
07:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿30,390
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:35
ORD
18:00
37h 25m
1 stop
ORD
09:10
BKK
14:35
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿30,853
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
16:45
ORD
16:30
23h 45m
1 stop
ORD
06:30
BKK
04:55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿31,565
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
ORD
23:20
21h 10m
1 stop
ORD
09:00
BKK
07:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿32,099
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
ORD
17:36
45h 06m
2 stops
ORD
07:00
BKK
05:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿32,419
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
ORD
01:55
33h 10m
2 stops
ORD
09:39
BKK
06:20
44h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿33,771
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:00
ORD
22:55
25h 55m
1 stop
ORD
14:40
BKK
11:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿36,155
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
11:30
ORD
20:25
32h 55m
1 stop
ORD
09:05
BKK
05:35
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿38,006
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
03:50
ORD
14:30
34h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
BKK
01:20
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿39,678
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:25
ORD
16:00
22h 35m
1 stop
ORD
02:00
BKK
05:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,885
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
20:55
ORD
19:40
22h 45m
1 stop
ORD
08:50
BKK
04:25
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿22,134
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:30
ORD
19:40
52h 10m
2 stops
ORD
08:50
BKK
06:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿24,839
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,384
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:20
ORD
19:40
28h 20m
2 stops
ORD
08:50
BKK
01:10
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿22,419
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:20
ORD
19:40
28h 20m
2 stops
ORD
08:50
BKK
01:10
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿30,853
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
ORD
17:40
35h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
BKK
07:25
22h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 21,743
Destination

Chicago
฿ 21,743