Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,266
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,029
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:50
ORD
20:40
52h 50m
3 stops
ORD
10:50
BKK
22:35
59h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 36 days
฿29,960
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
16:45
ORD
16:20
23h 35m
1 stop
ORD
06:30
BKK
04:55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿30,740
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
ORD
19:55
BKK
09:25
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿32,061
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ORD
22:55
20h 05m
1 stop
ORD
03:30
BKK
07:35
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,180
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
17:35
ORD
19:30
25h 55m
2 stops
ORD
12:30
BKK
17:15
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿33,654
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
ORD
04:40
30h 25m
1 stop
ORD
20:30
BKK
07:30
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿34,163
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
ORD
17:35
25h 00m
1 stop
ORD
09:05
BKK
04:05
43h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿34,264
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:50
ORD
23:30
35h 40m
1 stop
ORD
16:30
BKK
21:15
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿34,468
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
ORD
22:35
44h 40m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BKK
12:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿34,908
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
ORD
04:30
24h 20m
2 stops
ORD
05:50
BKK
07:00
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿39,382
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
ORD
15:14
34h 59m
2 stops
ORD
05:30
BKK
07:10
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,334
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
ORD
21:20
23h 20m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿26,029
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:50
ORD
20:40
52h 50m
3 stops
ORD
10:50
BKK
22:40
59h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,368
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿26,639
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:45
ORD
20:40
56h 55m
2 stops
ORD
10:50
BKK
20:30
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,368
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿30,129
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
ORD
17:40
23h 00m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
BKK
20:40
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿30,740
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
ORD
03:40
31h 45m
1 stop
ORD
19:55
BKK
06:05
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿32,265
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ORD
07:14
28h 24m
2 stops
ORD
08:15
BKK
07:10
22h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,266
Destination

Chicago
฿ 24,266