Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,389
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿26,381
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
ORD
20:40
29h 30m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿27,963
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
ORD
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
BKK
23:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,066
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22:40
ORD
17:55
19h 15m
1 stop
ORD
06:50
BKK
05:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿30,164
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
ORD
19:55
BKK
06:05
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿32,056
Select
United
United
BKK
20:30
ORD
22:55
26h 25m
1 stop
ORD
02:00
BKK
05:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿32,916
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
ORD
13:00
32h 45m
2 stops
ORD
05:30
BKK
01:45
44h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿33,260
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
ORD
21:55
19h 15m
1 stop
ORD
11:35
BKK
07:25
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿33,398
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
ORD
05:10
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿33,810
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
ORD
07:19
43h 49m
2 stops
ORD
13:37
BKK
18:50
29h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿34,842
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
ORD
22:35
24h 30m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BKK
15:20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿40,242
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
08:15
ORD
15:25
55h 10m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
BKK
03:35
42h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿40,517
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
ORD
17:35
27h 15m
1 stop
ORD
09:05
BKK
15:10
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿23,423
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
ORD
21:20
23h 20m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿23,423
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,828
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
ORD
20:40
22h 10m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,963
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:20
ORD
00:15
27h 55m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
BKK
23:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,283
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿26,931
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
ORD
20:40
29h 30m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿30,164
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
ORD
19:55
BKK
06:05
34h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,389
Destination

Chicago
฿ 23,389