Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,389
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:30
ORD
23:00
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BKK
20:40
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿24,672
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿25,131
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:25
ORD
20:40
39h 15m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
06:25
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,236
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
11:45
ORD
11:30
23h 45m
1 stop
ORD
01:30
BKK
22:05
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,413
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
ORD
05:10
20h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,907
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
ORD
17:35
36h 55m
1 stop
ORD
09:05
BKK
17:10
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿32,790
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
ORD
23:30
30h 05m
1 stop
ORD
16:30
BKK
17:00
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿37,096
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
20:15
ORD
03:40
31h 25m
1 stop
ORD
19:55
BKK
06:05
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,389
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:30
ORD
23:00
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BKK
20:40
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿24,672
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,201
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:05
ORD
20:40
29h 35m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
22:40
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,236
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
15:05
ORD
17:55
26h 50m
1 stop
ORD
12:20
BKK
16:35
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,389
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:40
ORD
23:00
30h 20m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BKK
20:40
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿24,672
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,236
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
ORD
19:40
29h 35m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
23:55
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,389
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:30
ORD
23:00
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BKK
15:20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿24,672
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,354
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
11:45
ORD
11:30
23h 45m
2 stops
ORD
01:30
BKK
22:05
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,236
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:25
ORD
20:40
39h 15m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿31,943
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
ORD
05:00
40h 35m
1 stop
ORD
20:30
BKK
10:20
37h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,389
Destination

Chicago
฿ 24,389