Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿24,497
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,205
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:20
ORD
20:40
28h 20m
2 stops
ORD
10:50
BKK
03:10
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,121
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
19:30
ORD
00:15
28h 45m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
BKK
23:25
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,306
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
ORD
03:40
31h 45m
1 stop
ORD
19:55
BKK
09:25
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿30,700
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
13:10
ORD
04:55
39h 45m
1 stop
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,348
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
ORD
21:55
19h 15m
1 stop
ORD
11:35
BKK
08:15
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,976
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
ORD
22:00
30h 20m
1 stop
ORD
15:55
BKK
14:55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿35,788
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
03:35
ORD
17:00
37h 25m
1 stop
ORD
09:10
BKK
14:35
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,567
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,623
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
ORD
20:40
38h 50m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
03:10
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,567
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,121
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
ORD
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
BKK
23:35
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,658
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
09:35
ORD
20:40
35h 05m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
02:05
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿30,700
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
ORD
05:00
20h 40m
1 stop
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,121
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
ORD
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
BKK
23:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿31,885
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
ORD
19:55
BKK
09:25
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,414
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
ORD
20:55
24h 20m
1 stop
ORD
11:55
BKK
08:25
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿26,832
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
ORD
20:40
29h 30m
1 stop
ORD
10:50
BKK
20:30
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿33,383
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
ORD
20:25
18h 40m
1 stop
ORD
09:05
BKK
05:35
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,121
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:55
ORD
00:15
27h 20m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
BKK
23:15
29h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,497
Destination

Chicago
฿ 24,497