Find cheap flights to Chennai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chennai

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿9,056
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
MAA
20:15
10h 00m
1 stop
MAA
19:55
BKK
10:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿9,056
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MAA
08:15
6h 50m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿9,056
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
MAA
08:15
17h 35m
1 stop
MAA
19:55
BKK
11:50
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿9,056
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
MAA
08:15
16h 35m
1 stop
MAA
19:55
BKK
07:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,056
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MAA
08:15
6h 50m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,056
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
MAA
08:15
17h 35m
1 stop
MAA
19:55
BKK
10:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,126
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:05
MAA
20:15
7h 10m
1 stop
MAA
19:55
BKK
10:50
14h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 9,056
Destination

Chennai
฿ 9,056