Find cheap flights to Chennai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chennai

(Return)
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,862
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,802
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
17:55
MAA
21:15
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
20:55
BKK
00:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿12,252
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
05:00
MAA
06:30
26h 30m
1 stop
MAA
22:00
BKK
05:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,202
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,236
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,802
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
17:55
MAA
21:15
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
20:55
BKK
00:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,610
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,713
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,155
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
21:05
16h 10m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,993
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,427
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
MAA
21:05
16h 10m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
BKK
11:55
28h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,862
Destination

Chennai
฿ 7,862
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Chennai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.7