Find cheap flights to Chennai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chennai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,673
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,498
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
BKK
01:10
MAA
11:50
10h 40m
1 stop
MAA
10:50
BKK
22:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,668
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:20
MAA
05:15
12h 55m
1 stop
MAA
04:30
BKK
14:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MAA
08:15
6h 50m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿8,289
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
12:40
MAA
20:15
7h 35m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,289
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
MAA
20:15
13h 10m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
MAA
08:15
16h 35m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MAA
08:15
6h 50m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
16:35
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,559
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MAA
18:25
BKK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
MAA
08:15
7h 15m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
16:35
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
MAA
20:15
13h 10m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
16:35
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
MAA
08:15
7h 15m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
MAA
08:15
16h 35m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
MAA
08:15
7h 15m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
17:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,768
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MAA
08:15
6h 50m
1 stop
MAA
07:45
BKK
16:35
8h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 6,673
Destination

Chennai
฿ 6,673