Find cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿25,641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
03:35
CLT
20:58
41h 23m
2 stops
CLT
12:25
BKK
22:20
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿37,633
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:35
CLT
02:11
33h 36m
2 stops
CLT
06:30
BKK
03:15
44h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿29,485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
CLT
01:58
32h 43m
3 stops
CLT
12:20
BKK
21:40
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿45,039
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
CLT
01:58
32h 43m
3 stops
CLT
12:20
BKK
21:40
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿45,039
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
CLT
20:43
27h 28m
2 stops
CLT
12:20
BKK
21:40
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿45,039
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
CLT
20:43
27h 28m
2 stops
CLT
12:20
BKK
21:40
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿45,533
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
CLT
20:43
28h 18m
2 stops
CLT
12:20
BKK
21:40
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿45,533
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
CLT
20:43
28h 18m
2 stops
CLT
12:20
BKK
21:40
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿45,533
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
CLT
01:58
32h 43m
3 stops
CLT
12:20
BKK
21:40
33h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 25,641
Destination

Charlotte
฿ 25,641