Find cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿38,771
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
CLT
02:11
31h 31m
2 stops
CLT
14:25
BKK
23:50
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿42,432
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
CLT
10:19
30h 09m
2 stops
CLT
05:25
BKK
08:00
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿43,014
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
CLT
23:47
31h 12m
2 stops
CLT
06:34
BKK
16:10
33h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿43,459
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
CLT
04:43
24h 33m
2 stops
CLT
05:29
BKK
14:00
32h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿49,618
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
CLT
05:29
45h 24m
2 stops
CLT
14:59
BKK
18:50
27h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿53,793
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
CLT
06:49
34h 39m
2 stops
CLT
03:45
BKK
08:50
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿61,014
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
CLT
02:08
23h 28m
2 stops
CLT
07:30
BKK
08:25
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿41,714
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
CLT
02:56
56h 16m
2 stops
CLT
14:25
BKK
23:50
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿42,432
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
CLT
05:42
25h 32m
2 stops
CLT
05:25
BKK
08:00
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿43,014
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
CLT
22:14
29h 39m
2 stops
CLT
06:34
BKK
18:10
35h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿42,432
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
CLT
05:42
25h 32m
2 stops
CLT
05:25
BKK
08:00
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿43,151
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
CLT
23:47
31h 12m
2 stops
CLT
06:34
BKK
18:10
35h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿42,432
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
CLT
06:57
26h 47m
2 stops
CLT
05:25
BKK
08:00
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿43,151
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
CLT
22:14
31h 54m
2 stops
CLT
06:34
BKK
16:10
33h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿54,957
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
22:30
CLT
01:58
27h 28m
2 stops
CLT
05:30
BKK
08:50
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿42,432
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
CLT
06:57
26h 47m
2 stops
CLT
05:25
BKK
08:00
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿43,151
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
CLT
23:47
31h 12m
2 stops
CLT
06:34
BKK
16:10
33h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿52,630
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
CLT
02:56
57h 26m
2 stops
CLT
14:25
BKK
18:25
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿42,467
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
CLT
05:42
25h 32m
2 stops
CLT
05:45
BKK
08:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿43,151
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
CLT
22:14
29h 39m
2 stops
CLT
06:34
BKK
18:10
35h 36m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 38,771
Destination

Charlotte
฿ 38,771