Find cheap flights to Calgary

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Calgary

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿35,003
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
YYC
23:20
26h 10m
2 stops
YYC
04:00
BKK
02:50
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,110
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
YYC
21:20
31h 15m
2 stops
YYC
05:00
BKK
06:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿54,821
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
YYC
08:39
27h 49m
2 stops
YYC
02:25
BKK
05:20
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿35,110
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
08:35
YYC
09:20
24h 45m
2 stops
YYC
05:00
BKK
06:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿35,110
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
YYC
21:20
31h 15m
2 stops
YYC
05:00
BKK
06:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿35,110
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
20:55
YYC
22:20
25h 25m
2 stops
YYC
05:00
BKK
05:55
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿35,110
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:50
YYC
09:20
21h 30m
2 stops
YYC
05:00
BKK
06:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿35,110
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
04:25
YYC
09:20
28h 55m
2 stops
YYC
05:00
BKK
05:55
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿54,857
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
19:55
YYC
08:39
36h 44m
2 stops
YYC
02:25
BKK
05:20
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿42,951
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:50
YYC
09:20
21h 30m
2 stops
YYC
02:00
BKK
07:05
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿43,557
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:50
YYC
07:52
20h 02m
2 stops
YYC
04:00
BKK
03:25
23h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 35,003
Destination

Calgary
฿ 35,003