Find cheap flights to Berlin Schönefeld

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Berlin Schönefeld

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿19,628
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:10
SXF
22:05
16h 55m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
BKK
20:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,688
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
SXF
22:30
15h 50m
1 stop
SXF
18:50
BKK
23:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,910
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
SXF
15:30
18h 35m
1 stop
SXF
11:30
BKK
03:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿26,148
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:00
SXF
20:35
15h 35m
1 stop
SXF
05:20
BKK
19:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿26,352
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
22:30
16h 30m
1 stop
SXF
14:00
BKK
23:30
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,065
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
SXF
15:30
18h 35m
1 stop
SXF
11:30
BKK
03:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,453
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
22:30
16h 30m
1 stop
SXF
10:10
BKK
23:30
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿26,555
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:00
SXF
20:35
15h 35m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
BKK
20:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿27,710
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
22:20
16h 20m
1 stop
SXF
10:10
BKK
23:30
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿27,914
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
22:30
16h 30m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
BKK
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,083
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
18:10
36h 10m
1 stop
SXF
20:30
BKK
23:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
฿34,332
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:35
SXF
22:00
17h 25m
1 stop
SXF
09:20
BKK
19:55
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,729
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
10:00
28h 00m
1 stop
SXF
06:00
BKK
00:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿37,863
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:10
SXF
22:05
16h 55m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
BKK
21:55
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿29,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
10:00
28h 00m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
BKK
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿29,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
12:20
30h 20m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
BKK
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿29,306
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
10:00
28h 00m
1 stop
SXF
14:00
BKK
23:30
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿45,844
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:00
SXF
20:35
15h 35m
1 stop
SXF
06:15
BKK
21:55
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,306
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
10:00
28h 00m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
BKK
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿29,374
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SXF
22:30
16h 30m
1 stop
SXF
18:50
BKK
23:30
28h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,628
Destination

Berlin
฿ 19,628