Find cheap flights to Belgium

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿23,267
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
BRU
09:05
16h 30m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
BKK
22:10
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿23,514
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
BRU
14:25
15h 45m
1 stop
BRU
11:05
BKK
09:15
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,080
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BRU
23:10
15h 55m
1 stop
BRU
05:40
BKK
23:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿24,575
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:30
BRU
00:30
16h 00m
2 stops
BRU
11:00
BKK
04:40
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,317
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
BRU
22:55
16h 25m
1 stop
BRU
10:25
BKK
22:45
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,706
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
BRU
14:00
30h 55m
1 stop
BRU
09:00
BKK
22:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿26,060
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
BRU
23:20
16h 40m
1 stop
BRU
19:40
BKK
23:20
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,934
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BRU
10:43
28h 18m
1 stop
BRU
05:31
BKK
22:15
16h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿29,560
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BRU
22:50
15h 10m
1 stop
BRU
07:25
BKK
00:40
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿23,479
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
BRU
09:05
18h 45m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
BKK
00:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,691
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
BRU
14:25
24h 20m
1 stop
BRU
11:05
BKK
00:00
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿24,080
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BRU
23:10
15h 55m
1 stop
BRU
05:40
BKK
23:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿50,069
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
21:05
BRU
15:10
18h 05m
1 stop
BRU
14:55
BKK
20:30
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿23,549
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
BRU
15:15
24h 55m
1 stop
BRU
06:55
BKK
09:25
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿25,989
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
BRU
22:55
16h 25m
1 stop
BRU
13:25
BKK
03:50
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿26,060
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
BRU
23:20
17h 20m
1 stop
BRU
19:40
BKK
23:20
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿23,832
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
BRU
14:25
16h 50m
1 stop
BRU
11:05
BKK
12:25
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,150
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:15
BRU
00:08
15h 53m
2 stops
BRU
09:52
BKK
00:05
14h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿26,590
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
BRU
14:00
30h 55m
1 stop
BRU
09:00
BKK
22:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿55,231
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BKK
20:30
BRU
08:40
12h 10m
nonstop
BRU
09:30
BKK
20:35
11h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,267
Destination

Brussels
฿ 23,267