Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿18,980
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
09:05
33h 05m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿21,045
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
BCN
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿21,178
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
00:00
BCN
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,373
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
00:00
BCN
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
฿26,606
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
12:55
36h 55m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
฿29,603
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
00:00
BCN
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,967
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
00:00
BCN
05:25
29h 25m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,533
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
00:00
BCN
02:35
26h 35m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
฿33,532
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
00:00
BCN
18:10
18h 10m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
15:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,699
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
BCN
22:50
22h 50m
2 stops
BCN
00:00
BKK
03:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,013
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,145
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
BCN
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿20,079
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,145
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
BCN
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿20,079
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,373
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
00:00
BCN
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿20,212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
09:05
33h 05m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,671
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
14:25
38h 25m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
13:10
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,576
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
BCN
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,373
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
00:00
BCN
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,980
Destination

Barcelona
฿ 18,980