Find cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,761
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
PER
9h 45m
1 stop
PER
BKK
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,775
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,797
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
BNE
13h 55m
1 stop
BNE
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,566
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
PER
9h 20m
1 stop
PER
BKK
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,610
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
SYD
16h 45m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
฿21,281
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
SYD
37h 00m
3 stops
SYD
BKK
31h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,919
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,120
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿22,892
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,647
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿23,865
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
BNE
29h 00m
1 stop
BNE
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,487
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
9h 05m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 55 days
฿15,105
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
9h 05m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿38,366
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
BNE
14h 50m
2 stops
BNE
DMK
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,019
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
33h 35m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿22,288
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
SYD
21h 05m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,556
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 54 days
฿17,488
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
9h 05m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,556
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,556
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 38,366
only ฿ 8,761
Destination

Brisbane
฿ 18,797
Perth
฿ 8,761
Avalon
฿ 21,919
Melbourne
฿ 10,775
Sydney
฿ 20,610