Find cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,897
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
PER
9h 20m
1 stop
PER
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,036
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
PER
27h 20m
1 stop
PER
DMK
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿10,384
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
PER
25h 20m
1 stop
PER
DMK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿11,325
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,855
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
BNE
18h 15m
2 stops
BNE
BKK
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,598
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
SYD
21h 05m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,608
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
9h 20m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,643
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
26h 25m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,235
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
BNE
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
BKK
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,758
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
PER
6h 44m
nonstop
PER
BKK
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,454
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
PER
17h 35m
1 stop
PER
DMK
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,360
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,454
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
PER
17h 35m
1 stop
PER
BKK
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿11,569
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
9h 05m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿11,639
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿11,674
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SYD
24h 55m
1 stop
SYD
DMK
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿11,674
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
SYD
24h 55m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,743
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,960
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
BNE
14h 05m
2 stops
BNE
BKK
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,196
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
SYD
16h 40m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
14h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 10,036
only ฿ 9,897
Destination

Brisbane
฿ 15,855
Perth
฿ 9,897
Avalon
฿ 18,643
Melbourne
฿ 11,325
Sydney
฿ 11,674