Find cheap flights to Asahikawa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Asahikawa

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,449
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
09:35
AKJ
11:30
25h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,104
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
AKJ
12:55
18h 50m
1 stop
AKJ
04:55
BKK
03:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,483
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
AKJ
11:30
29h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,483
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
AKJ
11:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
10:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,753
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
07:50
AKJ
11:30
27h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
16:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,753
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
AKJ
11:30
29h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,787
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
AKJ
11:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
19:55
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,993
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:45
AKJ
11:30
23h 45m
2 stops
AKJ
15:00
BKK
16:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿131,038
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
10:55
AKJ
13:25
26h 30m
2 stops
AKJ
06:10
BKK
22:15
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿131,553
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:40
AKJ
13:25
28h 45m
2 stops
AKJ
06:10
BKK
11:50
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿152,631
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
13:20
AKJ
13:25
24h 05m
2 stops
AKJ
06:15
BKK
21:25
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿152,631
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
07:05
AKJ
13:25
30h 20m
2 stops
AKJ
06:15
BKK
21:25
15h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,449
Destination

Asahikawa
฿ 15,449