Find cheap flights to Asahikawa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Asahikawa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,951
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
AKJ
01:20
19h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
02:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,015
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
05:15
12h 10m
1 stop
AKJ
11:00
BKK
13:00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,481
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
AKJ
01:20
19h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
13:15
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,015
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
AKJ
08:15
27h 20m
1 stop
AKJ
08:00
BKK
13:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿24,481
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
AKJ
05:50
24h 25m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
13:15
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,015
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
02:20
9h 15m
1 stop
AKJ
11:00
BKK
13:00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿25,015
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
AKJ
02:20
21h 25m
1 stop
AKJ
08:00
BKK
13:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,478
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
AKJ
05:50
11h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
02:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,051
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
05:20
12h 15m
1 stop
AKJ
11:00
BKK
13:00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,478
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
AKJ
11:55
18h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
02:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿25,051
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
05:15
12h 10m
1 stop
AKJ
08:00
BKK
13:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,478
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
AKJ
05:50
11h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
02:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿25,051
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
AKJ
08:15
27h 20m
1 stop
AKJ
08:00
BKK
13:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿25,051
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
02:20
9h 15m
1 stop
AKJ
11:00
BKK
13:00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿25,051
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
AKJ
02:20
21h 25m
1 stop
AKJ
08:00
BKK
13:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿30,922
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
AKJ
05:50
11h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
02:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,207
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
02:20
9h 15m
1 stop
AKJ
15:05
BKK
02:05
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,270
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
02:20
9h 15m
1 stop
AKJ
15:05
BKK
02:05
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿33,982
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
AKJ
02:20
21h 25m
1 stop
AKJ
11:00
BKK
13:00
26h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,951
Destination

Asahikawa
฿ 22,951