Find cheap flights to Asahikawa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Asahikawa

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,037
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
AKJ
11:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,835
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
AKJ
12:55
31h 20m
1 stop
AKJ
04:55
BKK
03:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,292
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
AKJ
11:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
19:55
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿17,359
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
07:50
AKJ
11:30
27h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
13:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿39,093
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
AKJ
06:15
12h 20m
1 stop
AKJ
16:15
BKK
03:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,393
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
AKJ
11:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,445
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
AKJ
02:15
20h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
15:35
BKK
03:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,919
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
07:50
AKJ
11:30
27h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,801
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
AKJ
11:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,480
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
AKJ
11:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,615
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:45
AKJ
11:30
23h 45m
2 stops
AKJ
15:00
BKK
15:40
24h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,037
Destination

Asahikawa
฿ 16,037