Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Tokyo (BKK - TYO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,523
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,001
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
NRT
01:35
10h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
BKK
16:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,241
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
BKK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,619
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
NRT
14:00
15h 00m
1 stop
NRT
03:30
BKK
23:25
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,230
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
NRT
09:00
15h 00m
1 stop
NRT
12:00
BKK
08:35
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,329
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
NRT
02:00
20h 20m
1 stop
NRT
10:45
BKK
15:25
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,364
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
BKK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,523
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,287
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
07:05
HND
15:35
8h 30m
1 stop
HND
06:00
BKK
15:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,974
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HND
15:30
18h 30m
1 stop
HND
03:20
BKK
16:35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,523
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,108
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
HND
10:45
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
13:50
BKK
13:50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿9,035
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
NRT
01:35
10h 30m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
BKK
16:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,523
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,928
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:40
NRT
14:55
14h 15m
1 stop
NRT
04:50
BKK
17:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,035
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:30
NRT
02:00
10h 30m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
BKK
16:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,558
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,753
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
BKK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,035
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:55
NRT
01:35
17h 40m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
BKK
12:45
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,963
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
NRT
14:55
15h 20m
1 stop
NRT
04:50
BKK
17:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - TYO on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive NRT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6004 06:50 15:00 20 May - 28 Oct
676 07:35 15:45 20 May - 28 Oct
640 23:50 08:10 30 Jun - 7 Jul
640 23:50 08:10 20 May - 29 Jun
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive HND Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6109 09:35 17:55 20 May - 28 Oct
660 13:00 21:10 20 May - 28 Oct
6107 22:05 06:15 20 May - 28 Oct
682 22:45 06:55 4 Jun - 5 Jun
682 22:45 06:55 1 Jul - 31 Jul
682 22:45 06:55 20 Jun - 30 Jun
682 22:45 06:55 1 Jun - 9 Jun
682 22:45 06:55 12 Jun - 16 Jun
682 22:45 06:55 10 Jun - 17 Jun
682 22:45 06:55 18 Jun - 19 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,523
Destination

Tokyo
only ฿ 7,523
only ฿ 13,364