Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Taipei Taoyuan Intl (BKK - TPE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,215
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,643
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,479
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:45
BKK
05:25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,792
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:45
TPE
14:55
20h 10m
1 stop
TPE
05:40
BKK
18:50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,106
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,215
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿8,499
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
22:30
TPE
18:05
19h 35m
1 stop
TPE
04:00
BKK
11:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,215
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,300
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
16:50
TPE
07:40
14h 50m
1 stop
TPE
05:50
BKK
16:50
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,474
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
TPE
16:05
8h 45m
1 stop
TPE
09:25
BKK
08:15
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,579
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
04:25
BKK
08:10
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,215
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,206
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
TPE
08:15
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:30
BKK
13:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,215
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,215
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,897
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
TPE
04:50
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
15:40
BKK
09:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,932
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
TPE
04:50
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
15:40
BKK
13:45
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,737
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,570
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
TPE
06:45
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
08:45
BKK
14:10
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,966
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
TPE
04:50
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
15:40
BKK
09:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - TPE on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive TPE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6306 02:15 06:55 4 Mar - 20 Mar
6306 02:15 06:55 5 Mar - 21 Mar
6306 02:15 06:55 22 Mar - 23 Mar
6306 02:15 06:55 24 Mar - 26 Mar
634 07:10 11:50 30 Mar - 31 Mar
634 07:10 11:50 1 Apr - 28 Oct
634 07:10 11:50 26 Mar - 29 Mar
634 07:25 11:55 23 Feb - 25 Mar
6300 12:00 16:35 1 Mar - 22 Mar
6308 12:10 16:55 7 Mar - 21 Mar
6308 12:10 16:55 10 Mar - 24 Mar
6300 12:40 17:10 23 Feb - 25 Mar
6310 14:30 19:10 4 Mar - 25 Mar
6304 15:50 20:25 24 Feb - 24 Mar
6302 17:10 21:45 23 Feb - 25 Mar
636 17:40 22:10 5 Mar - 24 Mar
636 17:40 22:20 26 Mar - 27 Oct
636 17:40 22:10 1 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,215
Destination

Taipei
฿ 4,215
Airlines Airline reviews

208 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.1