Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Switzerland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,697
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
GVA
30h 20m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,135
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,204
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
ZRH
17h 00m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,308
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
ZRH
16h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,392
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
ZRH
27h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿21,913
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
27h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,594
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,115
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
LUG
13h 55m
1 stop
LUG
BKK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,009
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
ZRH
29h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,343
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
ZRH
17h 00m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,392
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
ZRH
21h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,628
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
ZRH
17h 00m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,969
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
29h 30m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,073
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
GVA
16h 45m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿25,733
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿27,400
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿25,872
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
GVA
21h 20m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,941
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,976
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
ZRH
29h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,816
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,697
Destination

Basel
฿ 19,135
Lugano
฿ 26,115
Geneva
฿ 15,697
Zurich
฿ 16,009