Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,402
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,506
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,506
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,506
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,506
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,506
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,611
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
15:15
BKK
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,680
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,395
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
11:30
SIN
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
BKK
11:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,506
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:00
BKK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,604
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
04:15
SIN
06:20
2h 05m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
BKK
10:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,819
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
15:15
BKK
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,819
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,611
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:00
BKK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,959
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
SIN
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,819
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,680
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,133
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:00
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,924
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
11:15
SIN
13:40
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
05:15
BKK
07:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,715
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:35
SIN
20:55
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
BKK
19:30
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,402
Destination

Singapore
฿ 2,402