Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,553
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,553
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
SIN
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
08:35
BKK
11:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,859
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,267
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,982
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
03:40
SIN
06:20
2h 40m
nonstop
SIN
08:55
BKK
11:15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,553
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
02:35
BKK
05:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,553
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,553
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
SIN
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,553
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
02:55
BKK
05:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,927
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
06:45
BKK
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,553
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
SIN
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,553
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
02:55
BKK
05:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,961
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,553
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:35
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
08:35
BKK
11:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,553
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
10:50
SIN
14:00
3h 10m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
BKK
19:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿2,961
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
BKK
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,642
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:40
SIN
09:05
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
06:55
BKK
09:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,553
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
SIN
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,689
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,995
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
BKK
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,552
Destination

Singapore
฿ 2,552