Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Shanghai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Shanghai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,484
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:30
SHA
15:25
7h 55m
1 stop
SHA
09:15
BKK
09:10
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,930
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
11:55
SHA
03:50
15h 55m
1 stop
SHA
17:45
BKK
08:50
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,377
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
10:50
PVG
18:40
7h 50m
1 stop
PVG
07:55
BKK
16:50
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,891
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
SHA
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,338
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
SHA
07:55
13h 55m
1 stop
SHA
05:15
BKK
18:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿9,715
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
22:20
SHA
02:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SHA
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,368
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
PVG
09:25
18h 20m
1 stop
PVG
11:50
BKK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,814
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
23:05
PVG
13:30
14h 25m
1 stop
PVG
09:10
BKK
22:15
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,522
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
07:05
PVG
15:10
8h 05m
1 stop
PVG
13:40
BKK
20:25
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,762
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
PVG
09:15
18h 35m
1 stop
PVG
22:15
BKK
10:25
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,484
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
02:40
PVG
09:50
7h 10m
1 stop
PVG
16:55
BKK
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,414
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
BKK
22:00
SHA
02:40
4h 40m
nonstop
SHA
17:20
BKK
21:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,758
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
PVG
02:10
3h 40m
nonstop
PVG
17:15
BKK
22:05
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,136
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:35
SHA
17:45
8h 10m
1 stop
SHA
16:20
BKK
08:45
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,484
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
09:00
PVG
07:10
22h 10m
1 stop
PVG
14:05
BKK
11:30
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,377
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
PVG
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
PVG
08:35
BKK
23:25
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,205
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
16:15
SHA
07:55
15h 40m
1 stop
SHA
17:45
BKK
08:45
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,411
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
SHA
10:40
11h 05m
1 stop
SHA
12:55
BKK
21:45
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,303
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
SHA
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,578
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
SHA
07:55
13h 55m
1 stop
SHA
09:55
BKK
18:00
8h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,484
Destination

Shanghai
only ฿ 7,484
only ฿ 7,484
Airlines Airline reviews

89 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.5
Entertainment
6.4