Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Seoul Gimpo Intl (BKK - GMP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,428
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
14:15
GMP
14:45
24h 30m
1 stop
GMP
05:30
BKK
21:45
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,476
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:50
GMP
04:00
30h 10m
2 stops
GMP
07:00
BKK
23:05
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
GMP
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,166
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
21:45
GMP
06:25
8h 40m
1 stop
GMP
09:00
BKK
22:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,197
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:05
GMP
15:45
18h 40m
1 stop
GMP
05:30
BKK
16:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,546
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
23:10
GMP
05:00
29h 50m
2 stops
GMP
08:00
BKK
00:10
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,454
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
GMP
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,406
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
14:15
GMP
14:45
24h 30m
1 stop
GMP
05:30
BKK
21:45
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,825
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:50
GMP
05:00
30h 10m
2 stops
GMP
16:05
BKK
00:10
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,454
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
GMP
04:45
10h 50m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,271
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
21:45
GMP
07:25
9h 40m
1 stop
GMP
13:00
BKK
22:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,035
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
16:35
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,664
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
GMP
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
GMP
15:20
BKK
03:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,699
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:40
GMP
12:50
25h 10m
2 stops
GMP
08:00
BKK
12:40
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,900
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
21:45
GMP
06:25
8h 40m
1 stop
GMP
13:00
BKK
22:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,140
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
21:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,838
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
GMP
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
GMP
15:20
BKK
03:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,873
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:25
GMP
13:05
15h 40m
2 stops
GMP
08:00
BKK
01:00
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿18,900
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
21:45
GMP
06:25
8h 40m
1 stop
GMP
10:00
BKK
22:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,210
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
16:35
11h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 14,428
Destination

Seoul
฿ 14,428