Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Seoul Gimpo Intl (BKK - GMP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,467
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
21:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,357
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:30
GMP
12:50
20h 20m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
BKK
16:50
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,452
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
GMP
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,965
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
21:45
GMP
06:25
8h 40m
1 stop
GMP
14:00
BKK
22:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,536
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
21:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,597
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
GMP
12:50
14h 55m
2 stops
GMP
08:00
BKK
12:35
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,673
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
21:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,897
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
GMP
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,102
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
21:45
GMP
08:25
10h 40m
1 stop
GMP
12:00
BKK
22:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,631
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
GMP
12:50
14h 55m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
BKK
15:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,707
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
21:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,897
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
GMP
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,205
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
21:45
GMP
09:25
11h 40m
1 stop
GMP
09:00
BKK
22:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,870
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
GMP
12:50
14h 55m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
BKK
16:50
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,707
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
16:35
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,931
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
GMP
04:45
10h 50m
1 stop
GMP
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,239
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
21:45
GMP
07:25
9h 40m
1 stop
GMP
13:00
BKK
22:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,007
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
GMP
12:50
14h 55m
2 stops
GMP
08:00
BKK
12:35
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,707
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
21:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,931
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
GMP
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
GMP
15:20
BKK
03:00
11h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,467
Destination

Seoul
฿ 15,467