Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Seattle/Tacoma Intl (BKK - SEA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,431
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
14:35
SEA
20:25
29h 50m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
23:25
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿26,242
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿26,515
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
SEA
22:50
26h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:40
BKK
07:25
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿27,643
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SEA
03:00
24h 10m
2 stops
SEA
09:20
BKK
05:35
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿30,069
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
14:40
SEA
18:35
27h 55m
1 stop
SEA
06:15
BKK
14:40
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿33,418
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:45
SEA
16:40
18h 55m
1 stop
SEA
06:30
BKK
04:05
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,559
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
16:15
SEA
20:25
52h 10m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
23:25
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿26,310
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿26,789
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
SEA
23:10
27h 15m
1 stop
SEA
10:40
BKK
07:25
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,593
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
16:15
SEA
20:25
52h 10m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
23:25
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,515
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,130
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
SEA
22:50
26h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:20
BKK
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,695
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
16:15
SEA
20:25
52h 10m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
22:05
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿26,550
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SEA
21:35
23h 35m
1 stop
SEA
07:50
BKK
04:25
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿27,233
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
SEA
22:50
26h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:40
BKK
07:25
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,550
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:25
SEA
20:25
56h 00m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
01:15
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,584
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SEA
21:35
23h 35m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿27,985
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
SEA
23:10
27h 15m
1 stop
SEA
10:40
BKK
07:25
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿38,201
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
SEA
17:00
28h 35m
1 stop
SEA
07:30
BKK
17:35
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿26,686
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SEA
21:35
23h 35m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,431
Destination

Seattle
฿ 24,431