Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to San Jose (BKK - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to San Jose

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,347
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿34,374
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
02:10
SJC
04:17
26h 07m
2 stops
SJC
13:50
BKK
03:35
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿42,882
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
17:25
34h 10m
2 stops
SJC
06:03
BKK
06:35
24h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿45,230
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
SJC
01:15
21h 05m
2 stops
SJC
06:04
BKK
05:00
22h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿46,558
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
SJC
23:40
27h 30m
2 stops
SJC
02:06
BKK
05:50
27h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,925
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:25
SJC
20:30
24h 05m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿23,993
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿54,828
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SJC
20:55
24h 25m
1 stop
SJC
08:55
BKK
03:35
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿23,993
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿34,510
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
19:55
SJC
02:43
30h 48m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
04:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,308
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿34,510
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
19:55
SJC
02:43
30h 48m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
04:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,510
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
19:55
SJC
02:43
30h 48m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
04:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿42,882
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
SJC
03:40
23h 05m
2 stops
SJC
16:27
BKK
16:00
23h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,510
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
19:55
SJC
02:43
30h 48m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
04:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿46,558
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
SJC
03:42
31h 32m
2 stops
SJC
02:09
BKK
03:10
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿42,882
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
03:40
20h 25m
2 stops
SJC
14:21
BKK
16:00
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿46,558
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
SJC
07:56
25h 56m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
03:10
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿35,088
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:23
28h 08m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
04:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿44,379
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
09:40
SJC
17:25
31h 45m
2 stops
SJC
08:14
BKK
06:35
22h 21m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,347
Destination

San Jose
฿ 23,347