Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Phnom Penh Pochentong (BKK - PNH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Phnom Penh Pochentong

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,657
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿4,615
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,657
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,797
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,462
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
PNH
13:35
11h 35m
1 stop
PNH
07:10
BKK
12:20
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,601
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,650
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿3,636
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,685
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:10
PNH
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
12:10
BKK
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿3,636
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,685
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿3,671
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:10
PNH
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿4,685
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿3,741
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿4,720
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
10:20
PNH
11:25
1h 05m
nonstop
PNH
05:10
BKK
06:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,741
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,860
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,776
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,741
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
PNH
13:35
11h 35m
1 stop
PNH
07:10
BKK
19:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿3,776
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - PNH on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive PNH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
580 07:40 08:50 16 Feb - 24 Mar
2582 13:50 15:00 26 Mar - 27 Oct
584 18:20 19:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
584 18:45 19:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,657
Destination

Phnom Penh
฿ 2,657