Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to New Zealand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,192
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
AKL
07:15
36h 25m
2 stops
AKL
15:15
BKK
13:05
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,716
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:20
AKL
07:55
39h 35m
2 stops
AKL
17:00
BKK
20:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,048
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
AKL
02:05
20h 00m
1 stop
AKL
09:40
BKK
00:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿25,328
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
AKL
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,493
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
15:30
CHC
06:05
14h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
18:40
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,367
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
AKL
07:15
36h 25m
2 stops
AKL
15:15
BKK
13:05
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,751
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:30
AKL
07:55
39h 25m
2 stops
AKL
17:00
BKK
20:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,367
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:45
AKL
07:15
21h 30m
2 stops
AKL
15:15
BKK
13:05
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,729
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:55
AKL
07:55
39h 00m
3 stops
AKL
17:00
BKK
20:55
27h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,367
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:45
AKL
07:15
21h 30m
2 stops
AKL
15:15
BKK
13:05
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,048
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:40
AKL
12:40
23h 00m
1 stop
AKL
19:55
BKK
18:40
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿25,572
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:30
AKL
04:55
14h 25m
1 stop
AKL
12:15
BKK
02:55
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,939
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:55
AKL
07:55
39h 00m
2 stops
AKL
17:00
BKK
15:40
46h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,367
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
AKL
07:15
21h 45m
2 stops
AKL
15:15
BKK
22:50
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,048
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:05
AKL
03:05
14h 00m
1 stop
AKL
10:40
BKK
01:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿27,738
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿25,817
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,367
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:45
AKL
07:15
21h 30m
2 stops
AKL
15:15
BKK
13:05
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿25,048
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
AKL
03:05
20h 00m
1 stop
AKL
09:05
BKK
00:20
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,817
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
AKL
09:25
19h 15m
1 stop
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,192
Destination

Christchurch
฿ 27,493
Auckland
฿ 20,192