Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Netherlands

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,406
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:20
AMS
22:10
17h 50m
1 stop
AMS
17:40
BKK
21:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,380
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
AMS
22:45
15h 20m
1 stop
AMS
09:15
BKK
00:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,794
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
09:35
AMS
07:35
22h 00m
1 stop
AMS
08:40
BKK
09:05
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,209
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
AMS
16:35
20h 05m
1 stop
AMS
08:55
BKK
04:25
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,349
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
08:50
AMS
07:10
22h 20m
1 stop
AMS
08:35
BKK
05:45
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,663
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:30
AMS
20:35
12h 05m
nonstop
AMS
17:40
BKK
04:40
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿20,468
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
16:55
AMS
09:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
07:25
BKK
21:50
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,713
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
AMS
18:25
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
08:20
BKK
04:50
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,748
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
AMS
15:45
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
17:25
BKK
11:05
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,923
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
12:00
AMS
14:40
26h 40m
1 stop
AMS
18:00
BKK
10:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿21,378
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
AMS
23:30
14h 50m
1 stop
AMS
05:45
BKK
00:35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿21,518
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BKK
04:40
AMS
21:00
40h 20m
2 stops
AMS
03:20
BKK
00:10
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿21,623
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
AMS
22:00
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
18:35
BKK
10:00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿22,637
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
AMS
10:30
15h 30m
1 stop
AMS
15:55
BKK
05:10
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,526
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:20
AMS
22:10
17h 50m
1 stop
AMS
17:40
BKK
21:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,396
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
AMS
19:45
11h 40m
nonstop
AMS
13:50
BKK
00:50
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿27,851
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
AMS
23:25
15h 15m
1 stop
AMS
17:15
BKK
23:20
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,290
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
AMS
22:45
15h 20m
1 stop
AMS
09:15
BKK
00:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,290
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
AMS
22:45
15h 20m
1 stop
AMS
09:15
BKK
00:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,949
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
08:35
AMS
06:55
22h 20m
1 stop
AMS
09:40
BKK
02:20
16h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 11,406
Destination

Amsterdam
฿ 11,406