Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Moscow Vnukovo (BKK - VKO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,487
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
08:50
34h 15m
2 stops
VKO
17:35
BKK
02:25
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,100
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿30,481
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:25
VKO
10:10
43h 45m
3 stops
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:55
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,610
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,767
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
15h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,644
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,767
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
39h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,087
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿29,767
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
15h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿29,121
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,767
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
21:35
VKO
12:40
39h 05m
1 stop
VKO
09:40
BKK
01:50
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿29,121
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿29,767
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
21:35
VKO
12:40
15h 05m
1 stop
VKO
09:40
BKK
01:50
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,903
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
39h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,937
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
13:50
20h 20m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
06:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿29,937
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
15h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,937
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
13:50
20h 20m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,162
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:35
VKO
13:40
29h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿29,971
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,487
Destination

Moscow
฿ 22,487