Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Mandalay Annisaton (BKK - MDL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Mandalay Annisaton

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,271
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,491
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
10:50
MDL
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
MDL
07:00
BKK
09:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,271
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,271
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,305
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,762
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,339
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,846
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
11:00
MDL
12:45
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:45
BKK
09:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,880
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
08:00
MDL
09:50
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
10:05
BKK
12:00
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,491
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
10:50
MDL
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
MDL
07:15
BKK
09:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,406
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,711
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,203
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
10:50
MDL
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
MDL
07:00
BKK
09:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,779
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,779
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,795
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
BKK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,779
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,779
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,423
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
10:50
MDL
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
MDL
07:00
BKK
09:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,779
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
BKK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - MDL on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive MDL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7701 12:00 13:20 20 May - 24 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,271
Destination

Mandalay
฿ 2,271