Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to London Heathrow (BKK - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,946
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿32,551
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
LHR
12h 40m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,946
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,946
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,531
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿19,565
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,841
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿19,944
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,048
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,048
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,461
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿20,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿22,597
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
24h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿22,803
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,941
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - LHR on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
910 01:10 07:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
916 12:40 18:45 27 Mar - 30 Aug
916 12:45 18:50 26 Mar - 29 Aug
916 12:50 18:55 30 Mar - 31 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,946
Destination

London
฿ 17,946
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to London from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.2