Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to London Heathrow (BKK - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿19,191
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿20,152
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿22,829
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
LHR
20h 30m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,306
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
LHR
21h 05m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,889
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
LHR
60h 20m
2 stops
LHR
BKK
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,958
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
LHR
36h 45m
2 stops
LHR
BKK
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,404
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
LHR
25h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,018
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
LHR
12h 40m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿19,191
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿20,186
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,259
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
25h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,186
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,426
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿24,752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,907
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,439
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
LHR
29h 15m
2 stops
LHR
BKK
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿20,495
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,044
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,079
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿34,193
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
LHR
12h 40m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - LHR on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
910 01:10 07:15 20 May - 28 Oct
916 12:40 18:45 20 May - 30 Aug
916 12:45 18:50 21 May - 29 Aug
916 12:50 18:55 25 May - 31 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,190
Destination

London
฿ 19,190
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to London from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.3